Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Situation géographique
Cons: Les chambres sont petites et mal insonorisées.
Location: Proche du Grand Bazar et les grands sites touristiques de la vieille ville (Sainte Sophie, Topkapi...) sont accessibles à pied.
L'hôtel est bien situé lorsque l'on veut visiter la ville. Le tram est à 2 pas et donne accès à tous les moyens de transports publics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ik vond het gezellig en kon alles kwijt.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Dat er meer Engels wordt gesproken is wel van belang.
Istanbul is erg gezellig je kan lekker eten en er zijn genoeg dingen te doen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Bien situé et propre

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Les chambres ne semble pas assez insonorisées, on est gêné par la télévision de la chambre voisine Il n'y a pas de plateau thé/café dans la chambre
Location: Près de l’arrêt du TRAM Laleli Université. à 15 min de Sultanamet, 5 min du grand bazar
Le quartier est calme, il s'agit de commerce d'habits en gros. Aucun passage la nuit. Les chambres ne semble pas assez insonorisées, on est gêné par la télévision du voisin. Très bon buffet pour le petit déjeuner très varié Note : il n'y a pas de plateau thé/café dans la chambre. Pour avoir une bouilloire, il faut la demander mais on ne vous la propose pas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms can't move around

Posted May 10, 2015
The pictures you see on line are completely deferent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nähe zur City
Cons: Das man wirklich auch die Zimmer bekommt die man reserviert. Denn für die sind alle Zimmer gleich
Location: Nähe von Grand Bazar und der Hagia Sophia und Blauen Moschee. Kann man gut zu Fuß erreichen.
Sehr schönes Hotel. Saubere und moderne Zimmer. Leider bekam ich zuerst ein falsches Zimmer. Erst nach einer Beschwerde bekam ich das Gebuchte Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas from Praha

Kvalitní hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Výborný poměr kvalita/cena. Dobré snídaně s velkým výběrem a pohledem na město. Ideální poloha v centru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Stadthotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: die lage
Location: zentral in Istanbul Großer Basar in der Nähe
Das Hotel war toll und super gelegen , man konnte in ein paar minuten zum grosen basar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Gutes Hotel für eine kurze Städtreise

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage zu den bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten; sehr sauber und insgesamt in gutem Zustand; schöne Aussicht vom Restaurant; Essen gut
Cons: Ein bisschen mehr Freundlichkeit stünde dem ein oder anderen an der Rezeption ganz gut; Zimmerausstattung nicht ganz gut durchdacht (kleiner Schrank e
Location: Im Stadtteil Aksaray, nahe der Universität Laleli, Straßenbahnhaltestelle 3 min vom Hotel
Verlängertes WE von Donnerstag bis Sonntag. Leider "begleitet" vom heftigsten Schneesturm in Istanbul seit 27 Jahren mit allem Drum und Dran ( Flugverlegung, Riesenverspätung, naßkaltes Wetter etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel not far from the Blue Mosque

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was included and we were really excited about the variety of food. Several kinds of Turkish cheese, yogurt, appetizers, sweets and so on...
Location: Location is great, close to any of the sightseeings in Fatih and to stations of metro
We were in Istanbul during a snowstorm and that was the great place to stay warm. Their sauna is really great, clean and, staff is so friendly that we forgot about our wet and tired feet very quickly.