Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重県 日本

旧市内の観光に近く、居心地の良い家族的なホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 居心地の良さ。
Cons: トラムからホテルまでの行き方を詳しくのせてほしい。
Location: スルタンアフメットジャーミィ、アヤソフィア、トプカプ宮殿、
朝8時についたのですが、快くホテルの部屋に入れていただきました。部屋に飾ってある絵がすてきで、買いたいというと、買った場所やその行き方を丁寧に教えてくれ、その店の名刺も渡していただきました。また、最終日の朝ごはんも通常7時半からのところ、早く出ることを伝えると、7時から食べることができました。できたての温かいオムレツまでわざわざ作っていただき、ホテルの方のおもてなしの心が伝わってきました。本当に気持ち良く過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akhlaqfrom Santa Clara, California, USA

Stay at Berce Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It felt like home. Great Staff and service. Nice breakfast and view from the breakfast room. Very close to all the historic places in SultanAhmet district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Warm hotel in the historical part of the city.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Food. View from the breakfast lounge.
Cons: No elevator, have to walk from tram station. Cannot be improved - but they re a trade off for a great location. Never miss breakfast on roof ! :)
Location: Excellent location in the old town, creating the atmosphere of being able to touch history with your bare hands.
Nice and cozy little hotel (8 rooms), great staff speaking multiple languages. Literally meters to all the "world wonder" attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paridefrom calgary canada

A Must

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
home away from home....Great all around ... Coming back for sure..Thanking everyone for everything.. so gracious keep it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paridefrom Calgary,Canada

great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very short 4 day stay @ The Berce was like a weekend at Grandma's. The staff we're amazing Yasir a gentleman. Recommended to the world. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna, VA

Warm reception and wonderful stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The warm hospitality and thorough assistance. The breakfasts were excellent too.
Cons: I can think of nothing
Location: On a small by-road in the old city in the area of the Blue Mosque. Wonderful day walking tours, Bosporus boat rides, etc. arranged by staff. Good food
My wife and I arrived in the wee hours of December 11 following a delayed arrival at Istanbul Attaturk. The night attendant (Sirhan, I believe) lugged our bags up to our 3rd floor room with dispatch and good spirits. Mehmet, who manages the hotel by day was (and this is true of the entire staff) extremely good company and helpful in arranging day tours of this remarkable city. We loved our stay in this charming hotel and enjoying breakfast at the fourth floor dining facility with a wonderful view of the Bosporus. A wonderful experience in a lovely boutique establishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundlichster Service

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit,Service
Es wurden alle möglichen Wünsche zur vollsten Zufriedenheit refüllt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orrinfrom Canada

Superb location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so impressed with the staff at the hotel. They gave us lots of information anytime we had a question about sights to see and excursions we might want to take. If we needed something done, they were "on top of it" immediately. We appreciated the personal touches. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com