Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Friendly staff, great food

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Close to all the major attractions.
Cons: Ironing board in the room
Location: Blue mosque,Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace.
Excellent staff,friendly and helpful at any hour. Great food. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW ZEALAND

Stamp size room and toilet

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is very good. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. They gave us late check out till 2.00 pm free of charge due to evening flight.
Cons: We felt very uncomfortable staying in the room as it was extremely so small. This is the smallest possible hotel room we have ever stayed in our life
Location: The location is very good. Very close to Blue Mosque. Walking distance to most of the attractions in Istanbul.
We were shocked to see the size of the room and the washroom. Bedroom was VERY small so we had keep one suitcase in the cupboard and the other one upright. Two of us were unable to cross each other in the room. Shower was so small and it was very uncomfortable. We were never told the size of the room when we booked. There is no lift so we had to walk up and down the stairs 3 floors. We had to place the suitcases on the bed to open them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very clean, perfect service, friendly staff, good breakfast plenty of choice, very close to the tourist attractions and the view to die for. Very happy with my choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Great hotel, perfect location and staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014
My first family holiday and this hotel made it a great experience, very clean rooms and close to all main attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arturo from London

I would stay there again

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel. The rooms are very small but you use them only for sleeping (if you are not organized you may be in trouble). Great location for local attractions and transport links to other parts of Istanbul and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bez from cheshire England

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nice clean, friendly, helpful staff. And the area close to the main sites.
Location: On the sea front,and 10 to 15mins to the Mosques and the palace and lots of places to eat and drink.
Very good stay,friendly staff and close to all the main sites,Airport and docks. Stayed in a front room with balcony views over the sea,Very busy road in front but no noise when the door was closed. We had a fresh bottle of water left in our room everyday no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anum from Glasgow, UK

Ideal location, right on the sea front. ❤️

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel staff were very accomodating, room was always clean. Built in AC. Unfortunately there were no sea room views left, however from the back of the hotel, we could see the Sultan Ahmet/blue mosque. Ideal! Not far from some of the main locations, about an 8 min walk uphill on a cobbly street. (Take some good footwear). Absolutely loved this holiday - sad to be home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gharib from Egypt

Nice hotel located at sultanahmet district

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It's location and cooperative staff
Location: Sultanahmet district ,blue mosque ,Hagia Sofia ,Golhane Park
Nice sea view ,cooperative and responsive staff ,elegant building and clean place