Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eran from tel aviv

Amazing location

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by busola from lagos

Close to the shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Arosa has decided to be even better to guests, wifi is free in rooms, drinks are very cheap including the mini bar even though that's not well stocked. They have always had English channels and French, German and Italian which is good They just need to change the carpets though clean they need upgrading too.
2 out of 5
by AW from UK

Business in Istanbul

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Cons: Uncomfortable single beds and no option on a double bed. Small room for what I paid.
Location: OK for restaurants and only 10 minutes from the Congress Centre.
Expensive for the room I got and no option given on getting a double bed for single occupancy. Had twin single beds that were not comfortable and the air con didn't do very well at cooling the room. The room was also small. View from the window was a back street leading to another building facade (see pic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Lutkoski from USA

Good quality hotel in quiet, convenient location.

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good-size room. Very clean. In-room safe but no free Internet. Nice breakfast and helpful staff. Only negative was that one of the two elevators was out of service for the time we were there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergul from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great hotel for anybody.

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Just about anything a traveler needs, as I mentioned above.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Very very convenient, as I mentioned above
Courteous, intelligent, considerate, friendly, pleasant management and staff, quick and thorough service, good quality food, convenient location close to shopping, restaurants, cafes, markets, transportation and other parts of the city are only a few of the advantages of staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Great hotel for a holiday

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The location
Cons: nothing in my opinion
Location: Well positioned
The location is great - its in Taksim Square - close to all the shops and cafes in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Boston, MA

Excellent location

Posted May 10, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed's comfort
Location: Great location
If you have requested a king or Queen size bed, you will find twin beds joined together which not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Mar 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice ,clean and reasonably priced.I fully recommend it at current rates.