Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waiblingen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Ich war beruflich 5 Tage in Istanbul. Da das Hotel durch ein paar Seitenstraßen am sehr zentralen Taksimplatz gelegen ist bekommt man den ganzen Trubel der Stadt nicht wirklich mit. Somit findet man Nachts auch einen angenehmen Schlaf. Sehr freundliche Angestellte, das Frühstück über den Dächern Istanbuls war gut und für jeden war was dabei. Jeder Zeit wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

nel centro della vita di istanbul

Posted Mar 25, 2015
L'albergo è vicinissimo alla stazione della funicolare di piazza taKsim, in una zona in parte pedonale piena di ristorantini, cambi ecc. Il personale è molto disponibile e attento ai bisogni degli ospiti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herrsching am Ammersee

Super Standort+Service+Personal

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Istanbul war klasse, gerne wieder und auch das gleiche Hotel:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very nice and helpfull staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I booked a double room, it was on 5th floor and unfortunately had a bad smell coming from the bathroom, as soon as i told the desk they upgraded me into a suit. Staff are very helpfull and kind they even helped me with parking my car on the first day because i was tired from the flight. The breakfast in the hotel is 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Perfect location. Very clean
Cons: Length of the checking in
Location: very rich night life in Taksim.
Very pleasant hotel, gym and staff. Excellent breakfast room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Ottima zona ma servizi mediocri

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Il posto è ottimo e a due passi trovi di tutto. La camera era pulìta ma dalla doccia veniva fuori cattivo odore. Non andava poi giù l'acqua e per non allagare dovevo fare docce brevi. Ho chiesto di sgorgare e non è stato fatto. Il Wi-Fi era decente ma andava a singhiozzo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

3 stars is more than enough for this hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
After reading the comments about this hotel and seeing the photos I decided to book for 8 nights with my wife. First thing happened when I arrived is that they said I have booked a room for a single person and not a couple ... Hence they asked for an extra 30 Euro for my wife per night and after the negotiation the woman at the desk lowered it to 20 Euro per night! She was somewhat rude to begin with but we were tired from the trip and just wanted to rest. They gave us a very small room with no space to move or put our luggage in and after complaining they gave us a bigger room and they attached the separate beds together and made them into one king size bed and that bed was the worst ever. Everyday after the room service the bathroom was missing something. The light in the room was so dim that we always prayed for the sunlight ... There was just this orange light that was so dark! And worst part was the English language barrier. The staff except one or two who spoke broken English didnt understanding English ... Just the breakfast and location was good ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay in Eresin Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, sauna and spa facilities were clean
Cons: They have to clean bathrooms because they smell bad
It was a bad smell coming from bathroom. I informed cleaning lady about it however she could not do anything. Smell was very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Un bon petit séjour

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Un hôtel au coeur de taxim. Confortable, personnel accueillant, idéale pour un séjour entre Amis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buon albergo - posizione strategica

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location, servizi offerti ( prima colazione, centro benessere)
Cons: temperatura delle camere fa troppo caldo , inserire armadio c'è solo supporto esterno
Location: ottima,si trova a due passi da piazza Taksim nella zona più vivace di Instanbul da un punto di vista di intrattenimenti (ristoranti, bar, club)
L'albergo si trova in una posizione strategica vicino a diversi mezzi di trasporto per poter raggiungere i luoghi turistici di maggior interesse non ultimo bus per aereoporto (voli low cost) si trova a due passi da piazza Taksim I nella zona più vivace di Instanbul da un punto di vista di intrattenimenti (ristoranti, bar, club) Buon albergo con ottima prima colazione, personale cordiale e disponibile