Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay in Eresin Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, sauna and spa facilities were clean
Cons: They have to clean bathrooms because they smell bad
It was a bad smell coming from bathroom. I informed cleaning lady about it however she could not do anything. Smell was very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Un bon petit séjour

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Un hôtel au coeur de taxim. Confortable, personnel accueillant, idéale pour un séjour entre Amis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buon albergo - posizione strategica

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location, servizi offerti ( prima colazione, centro benessere)
Cons: temperatura delle camere fa troppo caldo , inserire armadio c'è solo supporto esterno
Location: ottima,si trova a due passi da piazza Taksim nella zona più vivace di Instanbul da un punto di vista di intrattenimenti (ristoranti, bar, club)
L'albergo si trova in una posizione strategica vicino a diversi mezzi di trasporto per poter raggiungere i luoghi turistici di maggior interesse non ultimo bus per aereoporto (voli low cost) si trova a due passi da piazza Taksim I nella zona più vivace di Instanbul da un punto di vista di intrattenimenti (ristoranti, bar, club) Buon albergo con ottima prima colazione, personale cordiale e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Great Base for Short Breaks in Istanbul

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling to Istanbul to go to football. Great central location and great for transfers using the Havatas bus as only a few hundred metres from the bus stop to the hotel. Area felt safe to walk round at night and plenty of restaurants and bars in easy reach. Hotel staff friendly and spoke English well enough to sort out anything we needed. Rooms comfortable and clean and despite location didn't find noise to be an issue at night (Our room was on 5th floor). Breakfast buffet had plenty of choice including meats/cheeses/ fruit/yoghurt/breads pastry's and eggs etc. All in all a great base and well worth the money we paid- would happily stay here again if we find ourselves back in Istanbul in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice and quiet Hotel in the city center.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The rooms are clean, they could be a bit bigger though. Breakfast is also ok . I could recommend the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Wonderfull location, friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Staf was exellent, very felpful, room not big, but inaf for 2 persons; breakfast much better than we have before in seme stars hotels in Istambul.
Cons: bathroom; Wifi does not work.
Location: Exellent location, near shattle bus station---- easy to go to airport, close to Taxim sq, and Metro station, Shoping areas, a lot of cafes and restora
We stay in hottel from 5-7 Nowember for conferenc, out flyte was early in the morning and we came to the hotel tired, the man in reteption was wery helpful and we get our accomodation immediatly. hotel is not big,but comfortible,safe and convenient in all cases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mombasa , Kenya

Great location.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Location. It is right next to the pedestrian street that has a lot of cafes and bars
Cons: They need more storage in room for your clothes etc. More shelves and / or drawers. The breakfast is good, but it is the same every day.
Location: Location is great. You can eat drink and be merry. Only 5 min walk to Taksim Sqoare
The hotel is fine. Staff are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

very nice hotel well situated for shoppers like me

Posted Oct 2, 2014
this is the 5th time am staying here and its always good, breakfast is ok, staff are pleasant, its right in the heart of taxsim square . i give it 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel within 5 min walk to Taksim & Istiklal

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: 1. Good rooms when made available 2. Friendly and quick reaction staff 3. location
Cons: 1. Daily room servicing needs urgent and major remedy 2. Broader range of food at breakfast 3. Smaller room restricted to single occupancy
Overall average - Negatives: 1. We were checked in in a room with no cupboard to hang/place clothe and so small you bump into the walls as you get out of bed. After complaining we were relocated to a spacious room which was just about perfect. 2. Daily service was terrible with poor cleaning and having daily to remind about missing items (towels, soaps and shampoo, coffee, etc...) 3. Breakfast was plentiful but limited range and variety of food. Positives: 1. Staff were friendly and acted quickly on complaints. 2. They have good comfortable rooms when they make them available 3. location is tops with 5 min walk to Taksim Square, Istiklal Street and the Metro.