Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South-Africa

Very central to Taksim Square - however windows ar

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Really?
Experience as mentioned in review - avoid avoid avoid at all costs - if you have to visit Istanbul for business or whatever the reason stay a couple of blocks away from Taksim Square and ensure your room is not facing a street and the higher the better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, room comfort
Cons: Cleanliness
Overall a good hotel. staff is very nice, helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Gutes Hotel, tolle ruhige Lage trotz zentraler Lage. Personal jedoch eher unfreundlich und nicht serviceorientiert
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leigh -on Sea, UK

Business standards meeting

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The views from the breakfast room
Cons: Nothing - no complaints
Location: Located just off Taksim Square lots of good eating places nearby if you don't want to eat in the hotel.
Hotel is well located just off Taksim Square - short walk to the Metro and airport busses. Views from the 11th floor breakfast room are great. Rooms clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful with directions and information
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOSTON, Mass

A real hotel of good service and comfort !!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: the room and the staff and the manager
Cons: just do not change
Location: Best Turkish location for great tours. A modern area which reduces stress.
Best Western Taksim (Erisine) Is the best quality I have experienced ALL OVER THE Mediteranian!!! It deserves another half star!!! I shall return; It should state it,s other name so taxi cabs can find it. John Payne, Boston, Mass. USA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel, close to Taxim square .

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Convenient hotel and very central. A bit hard to find because it goes by Erisin rather than Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

not bad, but expencive

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: quiet enough, excellent internet
Cons: very small room, breakfasts are the same and not tasty
Location: nothing to do. near to Taxim, but i'm not sure i understood what to do at Taxim :-))
I've changed the hotel after 2 days :-) to a cheaper (almost twice :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Great Location in Taxim Square

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Stayed here for two nights. It was wonderful experience. The location is really good close to metro station and very easy to commute. There are lots of restaurants just outside the hotel, which gives great choice to eat out. The breakfast is on the top floor of the hotel which gives you panoramic view of the city while having your breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waiblingen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Ich war beruflich 5 Tage in Istanbul. Da das Hotel durch ein paar Seitenstraßen am sehr zentralen Taksimplatz gelegen ist bekommt man den ganzen Trubel der Stadt nicht wirklich mit. Somit findet man Nachts auch einen angenehmen Schlaf. Sehr freundliche Angestellte, das Frühstück über den Dächern Istanbuls war gut und für jeden war was dabei. Jeder Zeit wieder