Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to old town visits.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Like the Turkish Bath facility in the hotel and the breakfast area in the side walk. Staff are welcoming.
Location: A little walk to the old town visits.
Had free upgrade for Expedia Gold. enjoyed need location to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

En el mejor lugar, excelente servicio y habitacion

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La hubicacion y las habitaciones
Cons: El servicio de spa necesita mejorar mucho
Location: Estas al lado de la historia en una calle muy bonita
La ciudad es unica y tiene todo bien montado para los turistas: seguridad, limpieza, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Zentrale Lage

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: nein
Location: Wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten können fussläufig erreicht werden.
Keine besonderen Ereignisse, das Personal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State, living in Saudi

Nice suites in tourist district, Sultanahmet.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, nicely located in Sultanahmet.
Cons: The street side rooms are hard to get a good night's sleep in as people are very loud in the street, late at night and early in the morning.
Location: Close to Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern and 1/2 mile from Grand Bazaar.
We went to a teacher conference in Istanbul in the business district, but wanted our children and their aunt to be able to stay in the tourist district. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and courteous. They let us have free breakfast when we arrived in the early morning, even though we could not check in yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

Perfect location in the old city.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The hotel was located on a small side street just a few blocks from the Blue Mosque and Haghia Sofia. Loved the staff, who were fluent in English, Russian, Turkish, and several other languages. Price, location, facilities, and staff were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great location close to Blue Mosque

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We had a very nice experience, hotel staff was very gracious, great breakfast, quiet location near the Blue Mosque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, ON

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Very close to all the attractions. Perfect location, friendly staff and super comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel in the heart of Sultanahmed

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great hotel..Well maintained, modern.Service outstanding. Breakfast buffet was awesome!Location is great too!5 min walk to the Blue Mosque. Highly recommend!They even arranged for me a free shuttle to the airport!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Very nice hotel in sultanahmet area

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I recommend this hotel to every one quiet, clean, comfort and not far away from tram station (10 to 15 min walk).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com