Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very good hotel and very friendly staff as well.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was our first time in Istanbul and did not arrange anything in advance as it was short stay. But upon arrival the hotel reception was very good and recommended few trips and arranged everything in short. We even got extra checkout time as our flight was late in the evening. We have stayed in Best Western in other areas and had good time therefore chose it again. Thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC, NY

Great Place for Business Conference

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Very spacious, clean, modern rooms; staff very attentive.
Cons: Not enough choices on lunch menu.
Location: Hotel is up the street from a tramcar stop.Near shopping, University, Grand Bazaar. Blue Mosque & St. Sophia can be reached for 4 Lira by tramcar.
Our organization just completed a training conference at BW Senator Hotel. The meeting room comfortably fit 20 people around tables. The lighting and wifi were great in the room. Our attendees stayed at the hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well appointed. The staff was very courteous and attentive during lunch& coffee breaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good location for the sights, easy access by tram or on foot. Very pleasing and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Libya

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
I just didn't like the view but the hotel is in good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I like this hotel. I hope that will be no alcohol served in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DET. MI.

FOUR BRIGHT STARS

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: LOCATION CLEANNESS COMFORT
Location: WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION :: RESTAURANTS SHOPPING AREA BUSINESS AREA TOURIST AREA PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
TWO ROOMS , THREE WEEK STAY GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO ALL PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. NO NEED FOR TAXI TO/FROM AIRPORT. METRO IS LESS THAN ONE MILE AWAY WALKING VERY SPACIOUS ROOMS VERY CLEAN WHITE SHEETS PILLOW. NICE BIG BATHROOM ( NO TUB) UP TO DATE AND QUICK TO MAINTENANCE CALL RICH BREAKFAST BUFFET IN ROOM HOT WATER, COFFEE AND TEA... WOULD RECOMMEND STRONGLY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Manhattan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nice hotel, but I did not like the location. However, the sttaf were really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Chile

Vacations in Istambul

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel, good location, close to many interesting touristic sites, good facilities, kind staff.
Location: The hotel is very close to many instresting sites as Blue Mosque, Suleiman Mosque, Grand Bazaar, etc. It is also close to tramway and metro stations.
I stayed for a short period of vacations and the hotel was perfect for this purpose due to its location, facilities and staff kindness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Vacations in Instambul

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Good rooms, goos service, good location
Location: Excellent location
Nice hotel, good facilitues, according to its status, kind staff, well located close to lots of interesting attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Helpful staff - great break

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel, friendly helpful staff.. Did everything to accommodate my boyfriend and I - free upgrade .. Really fabulous stay - highly recommend