Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good location for the sights, easy access by tram or on foot. Very pleasing and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Libya

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
I just didn't like the view but the hotel is in good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I like this hotel. I hope that will be no alcohol served in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DET. MI.

FOUR BRIGHT STARS

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: LOCATION CLEANNESS COMFORT
Location: WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION :: RESTAURANTS SHOPPING AREA BUSINESS AREA TOURIST AREA PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
TWO ROOMS , THREE WEEK STAY GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO ALL PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. NO NEED FOR TAXI TO/FROM AIRPORT. METRO IS LESS THAN ONE MILE AWAY WALKING VERY SPACIOUS ROOMS VERY CLEAN WHITE SHEETS PILLOW. NICE BIG BATHROOM ( NO TUB) UP TO DATE AND QUICK TO MAINTENANCE CALL RICH BREAKFAST BUFFET IN ROOM HOT WATER, COFFEE AND TEA... WOULD RECOMMEND STRONGLY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Manhattan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nice hotel, but I did not like the location. However, the sttaf were really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Chile

Vacations in Istambul

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel, good location, close to many interesting touristic sites, good facilities, kind staff.
Location: The hotel is very close to many instresting sites as Blue Mosque, Suleiman Mosque, Grand Bazaar, etc. It is also close to tramway and metro stations.
I stayed for a short period of vacations and the hotel was perfect for this purpose due to its location, facilities and staff kindness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Vacations in Instambul

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Good rooms, goos service, good location
Location: Excellent location
Nice hotel, good facilitues, according to its status, kind staff, well located close to lots of interesting attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Helpful staff - great break

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel, friendly helpful staff.. Did everything to accommodate my boyfriend and I - free upgrade .. Really fabulous stay - highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gg

Muss nicht sein...

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Ich werde mit Sicherheit kein zweites Mal in diesem Hotel buchen. Von einem 4,5 Sterne Hotel erwarte ich deutlich mehr. Das Frühstück verdient eine 0 ebenso wie die freundlichket und der Service der Rezeption. Wir mussten unser Zimmer dreimal wechseln. 1. einzelbet und wir waren zu dritt 2. raucherzimmer, was ansich schon nicht durchdacht wurde denn wir hatten unsere zweijährige Tochter dabei. 3. die Heizung hatte nicht funktioniert und wir frierten über Nacht. Also dahin werde ich mit Sicherheit nicht nochmal hingehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Dec 29, 2014
tolle Stadt. Hotel hat eine sehr gute Ausgangslage für alle Sehehnswürdigkeiten