Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel would recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel has an awesome location only a few minutes from all the main sites. They also organise activities for you to do like cruises etc at a good price. Hotel facilities are good and people are really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Lovely rooms, fantastic friendly helpful staff and excellent location made a great holiday, thanks to all of you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to blue mosque

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Close to blue mosque etc. Wonderful staff kept having to call reception to switch on the airconditioning very small room Hotel cab expensive at euro 30 from hotel to attaturk airport. Normal taxis called by hotel costs turkish lira 42 on the meter Not much to do near hotel at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel was nice but oversold on the website (Shows as 5 stars but really a 3 Star).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Lage, Service
Location: Topkapipalast, Blaue Moschee Hagia Sophia, Zisterne Basar
Kurzurlaub - die wichtigsten Touristischen highlights besucht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff and location, room a bit noisy.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff and location were outstanding. However our room was located under the terrace restaurant and could get noisy at time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: beliggenhet og veldig hyggelig personale
Location: ligger i gangavstand til de store attraksjonene. trygt, hyggelig og ganske rolig område.
veldig hyggelig hotell. deilig frokost som serveres på en flott tak-terrasse med utsikt. ganske lytt mellom rommene (men mulig vi var litt uheldig med utrolig bråkete naboer for fred og ro senket seg så fort de reiste)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanau

Ruhiges, abseits gelegenes Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage, Sauberkeit, nettes Personal
Cons: ... vielleicht etwas mehr "amerikanisches Frühstück"...
Location: Am Rande der Altstadt, fußläufig, aber steil zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt zu gehen.
Guter und hilfsbereiter Service an der Rezeption, der uns sofort einen Stadtplan aushändigte und die Wege zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten erklärte. Das Zimmer (Junior Suite) war landestypisch eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Es war so ruhig gelegen, dass wir nachts sogar das Fenster auflassen konnten. Wir dachten, bei einem Best Western Hotel ein amerikanisches Frühstück vorzufinden, jedoch gab es eher ein landestypisches Frühstück mit Oliven usw. Satt wurden wir trotzdem und der Blick von der schönen Dachterrasse hat entschädigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

lovely place, small room

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: idem
Location: visit main turist points, walking or by tram
hotel close to Blue Mosque, Sofia, Topkaki, walking distance gran Bazaar, staff bring v good info,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la pulizia e la cortesia del personale.
Cons: --
Location: L'hotel consente di raggiungere a piedi le principali attrazioni: Agia Sofia e Moschea Sultanahmet (15 min), Topkapi (20-25 min), Gran Bazaar (30 min)
Siamo stati in hotel 3 giorni (due adulti ed una ragazza). L'hotel è moderno, pulito, in buona posizione rispetto alle principali attrazioni. Personale attento e cordiale. Buona la prima colazione, servita su una terrazza con vista sul mare, che include anche qualche specialità turca.