Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHANGSEOKfrom Istanbul

출장시 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격 대비 출장자들이 사용하기 괜찮은 호텔임. 도보로 지하철역까지 이동할 수 있으며, 주변에 상가 및 식당도 많아 이용하기 편리함.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hossein Seanfrom San Francisco

IST Network Turn Up

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall ... Poor TV receptions and WiFi speed. Lost connection every night for a few minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

mükemmel hizmet

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 gece kaldık herşey mükemmleldi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrikfrom Göteborg

ok för business, ät frukost någon annanstans.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell som låg bra till i förhållande till den plats jag skulle besöka. Frukosten var dock inget att hänga i julgranen, dåligt kaffe och inte så mycket annat än ost i buffen. Att mitt fönster vette mot en minaret 10 meter från hotellet som satte igång att yla kl. 05.00 gjorde inte dagen bättre. Rummet var rent och fräscht, lyhört för rinnande vatten från andra badrum i hotellet. I överlag ok för pengarna, men inte ett hotell jag skulle besöka med min familj.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2014
ドアはオートロックで安全だとは思うが、中から他のキーがなく、少しだけ開けるということはできず、少々不安。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen Rfrom Monterey, CA

Non-Smoking Room Was a Joke

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Where do I start. We ordered a non-smoking room and it reeked of smoke. Each night we got back to the room - it seemed to smell worse. We ordered the "Grand Suite". There was nothing "Grand" about it. It consisted of two rooms - one with a King Bed and one with two twins and one bathroom. It was really a Family room. The sofa was old and dirty. On the other hand, if you want a neighborhood where you can eat with the locals - this is for you. We found several kebab restaurants that were wonderful. There are also several baklava shops close by - absolutely delicious, but one night when we brought a small box of baklava home to sit in the quiet of the hotel lobby and have them and a cup of tea - we were informed there was NO eating in the lobby. I would NEVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devrimfrom Mimar

Otelin yeri merkezi, otopark problemi var,

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tek gecelik bir konaklamada, hele de otele geç giriş yapmışken, çalışmayan duş başlığı can sıkıcıydı.. Tek hayaliniz odanızda bir duş almak iken, bütün keyfiniz kaçıyor.. Akşam otel restoranında yemek yemek istedik, ancak hm servis hem de servis edilen yiyecekten pek de mutlu kalmadık.. Bir otoparkı olmadığından ve otelin girişi tek yönlü dar bir yolda olduğundan otel önünde duraklamak bile epeyce zordu.. Bu konuda otel personeli yardımcı oldu, aracı alıp paek yerine götürdüler vs.. Restoran hizmetinin zayıflığına rağmen ertesi sabah kahvaltı menüsü zengin ve lezzetliydi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ortalama olarak oldukça iyi

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
İş amaçları ile yaptığım konaklamalarda; aşırı bir beklenti içerisinde olmadan gereksinimleri karşılayan bir otel. Yaptığım konaklamada herhangi sıkıntılı bir durum ile karşılaşmadım. Servis kalitesi biraz daha geliştirilir ise daha iyi olur.