Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel neben exklusiven Geschäften

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Größe (oder besser gesagt, dass es so klein ist).
Cons: Die meisten Fernsehkanäle, die angeboten werden, sind türkische, weiters EUROsport (türkisch) und CNN. Es gibt keinen deutschsprachigen Kanal.
Location: Shopping in extrem hoher und mittlerer Preislage. Ein U-Bahnstation ist nicht weit, ebenso der Dolmabahace-Palast.
3 Tage in sehr kleinem netten Hotel, das an einer tagsüber stark befahrenen kleinen Straße liegt. Die Nächte waren Dank gute Fenster relativ leise, da störte der Lärm, der im Nachbarzimmer stattfand mehr. Mag sein, dass das Frühstück gut ist, mir war es zu teuer und im hinteren Teil des Eingangs vorgesehen, der ohne Tageslicht auskommen muss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janefrom Somerset UK

great location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are going to the Istanbul Congress Centre, this hotel is great, lots of restaurants & shops nearby, and a pleasant 12 min stroll to congress centre. Staff all very helpful sorting out problems & answering questions.Lovely little organic shop for all your necessities just round the corner.Only problem is that none of the taxi drivers seem to know where it is ! take a map and their cards with address.
2 out of 5
by Jogibärfrom Oberbayern

Günstige Nähe zum Taksimplatz

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Das Personal war bemüht und sehr zuvorkommend.
Cons: Sieh Kommentar
Location: In Sisli, Shoppen. Alle Attraktionen nur mit Taxi zu erreichen.
Mittelklasse Hotel. Unser Zimmer nach hinten im 7. Stock, erschien uns im ersten Augenblick als Ruheoase, erst zum Abend erlebten wir dann die ganze Nacht hindurch die Klimaanlagen der umliegenden Häuser und Geschäfte als wahnsinnig laute Geräuschkulisse, was dazu führte, daß wir die Nächte nur mit Ohropax überstanden. Hinzu kam, daß das Zimmer nach Südwesten lag und ab 13:00 die Sonne bis zum Untergang in das Zimmer schien. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte trotz fünfmaliger Reklamation an der Rezeption und zweimaliger Prüfung durch den Haustechniker nicht und so hatten wir Tag wie Nacht eine Zimmertemperatur laut Anzeige auf dem Thermostat zwischen 26,5 und 27°. Zimmer nach vorne durch lauten Verkehrslärm unzumutbar. So hatten wir nach vorne die "Cholera" und nach hinten die "Pest".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnnyfrom Quito, EC

Great location for shopping

Posted Jan 24, 2013
This hotel is excelent, the location is very good, the price good, the room have a lot space........in general 9/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It is a good hotel near shops

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff is good especially the General Manager, Mr Yasin but we moved out because we found a cheaper hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

Clean hotel in the Nisantasi neighborhood

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel right in the middle of the neighborhood where my friend lived. It was close to Taksim square, but also not full of tourists and madness. I thought the hotel was very clean and that it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Location: Mit der Metro gut erreichbar, 4 Min. zu Fuss von Osmanbay, eine Station weg von Taksim
Ein sehr nettes Hotel, neu modern eingerichtet, aber mit Istanbuler Charme. Jedem zu empfehlen, der ein Hotel in der Umgebung des Taksim-Platzes sucht. Auch für Kongressgänger zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryanfrom London

Central business stay

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: Friendly and helpfull staff
Cons: Fitness centre closed for refurbishment
Location: Good for underground. Little far for old city
Pleasant modern hotel. Excellent shower, well fitted bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Friendly staff, high quality management Hotel is located in the middle of city and close to most popular places (in walking distance) rooms are comfortable and area was enough for 2. Breakfast was satisfactory... what else would you need... One of my favorites and would like to stay again of course...