Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

the only good thing is hotel location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: to employ English speaking team. Defiantly change the mattresses. we had 4 rooms and all 4 rooms beds had overused and uncomfortable mattresses.
Location: Good location if you want to do shopping. No far from the tourist attractions but because of the bad traffic jams in Istanbul. allow time.
We had 4 rooms booked. Bedrooms are good size and clean. But the mattresses are poor and have been used lots of times. Apart from the main receptionist and one of the guys working at the breakfast the rest of staff need need to be thought people skills and at least smile to the customers who are keeping them at work!! Breakfast choice is very poor and miserable. On the whole, its like a bed and breakfast and definitely not a 4 Star Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tutkufrom kıbrıs

Biraz Yatırım

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riva Hotel konumu ve fiyatları dolayısıyla çok ideal bir otel ama senelerdir otele bir gram yatırım yapılmamış olması, yatak örtüleri ve havluların eskiliği genel olarak kullanılan malzemelerin yıpranmışlığı son derece itici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nolwennfrom paris

passable

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone kept ringing during the night and was very loud. i spent 3 nights there and it wake me up at least once per night. This room was probably just above the office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Medium

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not exactly as described on your site.No coffee or Tea in the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nazlikul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulnaser aboudfrom ksa

خدمة مذهلة"

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel neben exklusiven Geschäften

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Größe (oder besser gesagt, dass es so klein ist).
Cons: Die meisten Fernsehkanäle, die angeboten werden, sind türkische, weiters EUROsport (türkisch) und CNN. Es gibt keinen deutschsprachigen Kanal.
Location: Shopping in extrem hoher und mittlerer Preislage. Ein U-Bahnstation ist nicht weit, ebenso der Dolmabahace-Palast.
3 Tage in sehr kleinem netten Hotel, das an einer tagsüber stark befahrenen kleinen Straße liegt. Die Nächte waren Dank gute Fenster relativ leise, da störte der Lärm, der im Nachbarzimmer stattfand mehr. Mag sein, dass das Frühstück gut ist, mir war es zu teuer und im hinteren Teil des Eingangs vorgesehen, der ohne Tageslicht auskommen muss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashreffrom UK

perfect

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was amazing hotel. clean. safe a bit pricy for its star rating though it should be ealisticly not more than 45 euro per night. it is near osmanbey metro station rumley exit towatds tesvikiy. there one of the staff who smoke and the smell comes out from the aircon vent. the lady in the reception was horrible she refused to let us stay for extra hour and said somebody is coming. when we wanted to open the safebox to get our passports she told us the maintainance guy will come back in 2 hours and she doesnt mind for us staying longer!!!!!! but the other 2 msle receptionists were amazing and helpful. breakfast expensive . the third bed was a child bed and moving so it is actually a double room with 2.5 beds. amazing sambosa and eggs with cheese
4 out of 5
Recommended
by i.aygin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com