Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kingson from USA

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to Sultanahmet, very helpful staff, liked the maintenance and cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to the Blue Mosque

Posted Feb 8, 2014
This is a nice hotel in the Sultanahmet area, close to the Blue Mosque, Hippodrome and Hagia Sofia. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the bed is clean and comfortable, and there's a good breakfast bay with views out over the Sea of Marmara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern hotel, clean and tidy

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Friendly staff, fantastic roof terrace for breakfast and a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Charming find!

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Location: Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia
Staff were wonderful - we came in earlier than we had told them, the staff took us upstairs and let us sit on their beautiful balcony with some tea and coffee while our room was prepared. Anything we needed help with like tips on where to go/eat or printing, they were more than happy to help. The most incredible part was when we were leaving, the owner of the hotel happened to be there and offered to drive us to the airport as he was heading out that way. Absolutely kindness beyond words and sent us on our way with some hamam towels as gifts. Couldn't recommend it more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. from Washington, DC

Cozy hotel with convenient location

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, we had a good experience at this hotel. They were nice enough to upgrade us to the Garden Suite when we got there...the downside was that it was located next to the kitchen though so we could hear moderate noise right outside our room throughout most nights. Would definitely recommend for the modern feel, cleanliness and convenient location, but avoid the Garden Suite in the lower floor if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Atlanta

Awesome value; friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Price, location, helpful staff, decent-sized room
Just an overnight stay here, so I did not get a full sense of the place. But the room was sufficiently spacious and nice, the location is good, and the staff was very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by turkey lover

lovely, cozy, friendly hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Pros: view of the blue mosque from our room
Great hotel, great location. We were in Istanbul only one day and being so close to the main sites allowed us to see a great deal nevertheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Iasi, Romania

Extraordinary from all points of view!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Very close to major historical places, nice and secure area, friendly staff. The room was clean, the bathroom spacious, every day being cleaned. The breakfast is nice and the view of its location, on the top floor, is beautiful, facing the sea. Istanbul is a great city and I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! Enjoy it!