Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Schöner Kurzurlaub in einem unerwartet tollem Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great location but not a 4 star hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It was warm and the location was very quiet, calm and safe. The reception desk staff were nice and pleasant although a bit overly friendly
Cons: poor choice of food for breakfast Breakfast area: very tiny, we were really squeezed in! No bathrobes were given as advertised No bath tube in the room as advertised Nobody cleaned our room during our 5-day stay! No choice of pillows as advertised Tiny lift here only one person with a suitcase could fit in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicehotel next to istiklal street

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very close to main entertainment district. Room isvery well decorated even with mirrors on the ceiling just above the bed I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Central but peaceful - good service and style

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: There's a nice breakfast room with friendly staff and plenty of choice. On fine days you can sit outside in the inner courtyard.
Cons: Nothing much as the property is nicely maintained and all the fixtures are good quality.
Location: Endless possibilities but start by taking the funicular down the hill to Karakoy and then hopping on one of the ferries to Kadikoy, Uskudar or Halic
I have just returned from my 4th stay at Collage Pera. I prefer small boutique style hotels for their personal service and stylish decor and this one has both. The location is a couple of minutes from the Sishane metro and Tunel funicular, and also from the end of Istiklal Cd., the main shopping street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom turin- italy

albergo in centro, FACILMENTE RAGGIUNGIBILE

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: L'ubicazione e la tranquillità della camera
Cons: il collegamento ad internet e il frigorifero che non ha funzionato
Location: vicino alla Torre di Galata ed ad una via di forte impronta turistico commerciale
Arrivati a Instanbul il 04-08-2014 abbiamo subito preso dimestichezza con la zona molto frequentata e piena di negozi e ristoranti. Abbiamo soggiornato in una camera doppia interno cortile e senza rimori da traffico. Buona colazione e disponibilità del personale. Qualche carenza nel collegamento col computer e col frigo in camera che è stato riparato solo all'ultima giornata. Un quatto stelle che da noi raggiunge il livello massimo delle tre stelle, SCALA TROPPO RIPIDA E ASCENSORE STRETTO.PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE. PULITO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.P.from Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Collage Pera Hotel is in an excellent location, near transportation subway, Tunnel and Tramway, a few meters from Istiklal, and the Galata Tower. The Hotel is very well maintained, the rooms clean and newly renovated and the staff, very friendly. When I return to Istanbul, I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ankara

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In generall the hotell is good, both location, cleaness and the looking. But the breakfast was really, really bad! Not something you can recommend! Try to change that, give more choice of bread, marmelade or yoghurt - that is quite important and give you a good start of the day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Egon

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Great location, nice staff and hotel room is comfortable. Ventilation in the hallways is not enough. Elevator is incredibly small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013