Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Odessa

Great hotel and facilities

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Facilities, breakfast, dinner
Cons: give swimming-caps for free when going to the pool
Location: GREAT!!!! shopping centre next to the hotel
We arrived in this great hotel after a long taxi-drive from Ataturk Airport. We learned that the hotel is outside the citycentre! Good for us there was a big shopping centre next to the hotel where you could buy all you want. Staff, facilities, breakfast and the valentine's dinner in the hotel were great! We had a suite and it was comfortable and clean. The only bad thing is the longggggggggggggg trip to the centre of Istanbul. It took us 2 1/2 hours on friday evening to get back to the hotel and during normal days it takes about 1-1 1/2 hours to get to the centre. If you are looking for nice clean hotel it is great here but when you want to walk into the city take hotel closer to town. We recommend the hotel to all our friends and we had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alrumaidhin from Kuwait

wonderful service

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

elegant and convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Super nice reception staff! Excellent shopping at the outlet mall. Special thanks for the upgrade that put my 12 year old in heaven with all the luxury. Great way to prepare for a flight out of SAW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by IkeT from UK

One in all

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel with a friendly accommodating crew....Hotel location is great for Asian side of Istanbul with great shopping just a stone throw away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
I like it. Iwill vist again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mid-age couple from kuwait

great hotel near sabiha airport and via port shops

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: very clean luxury comfortable and great location near airport shopping outlets, restaurant and entertainment area
Cons: it is perfect
Location: location is great especially for families with kids because the entertainment area is few steps next to it. closed to restaurants and shopping outlets
we didn't stay long just 1 night cause we arrived 1:30 am but in the morning we were surprised by the entertainment city and the restaurant next to the hotel and the via port shopping outlets... it was amazing experience... we decided to stay at this hotel everytime we visit Istancul
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by single from q8

As all turkey hotels

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Very frindly staff, apart from the mall not much arround
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel attached with mall and land mark

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pleased nice hotel close to airport Nice mall for shopping and nice land mark for children