Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

this is not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
very bad breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rezalet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Senenin ortalama 8 ayini otellerde geciren biri olarak son senelerde konakladigim en kötü otel. 4 gecede 3 kez oda degistirmek zorunda kaldim. Hepsi bir birinden kötü. Yan odada konaklayan kisinin horlamasindan bile uyandim. Resepsiyona yaptigim sikayetler gülerek karsilandi.Düsünün odalarin arasindaki duvarlari (karton) otel ? Müsterisi sadece Suriyeli. Sabah kahvaltisimda burnunuza gelen kötü peynir ve salam kokulari tum gün istahinizi perisan ediyor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent but not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
In our standards, this is a two star hotel. Overall, just a few honest attempts to make the rooms more "4 stars" is required to make this an excellent hotel. The location is what made us stay here for 7 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warum sich dieses Hotel luxury nennt ein Rätsel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Kein Safe auf dem Zimmer ! Dann reisst der Hotelier ein Safe aus einem anderen Schrank raus ! Na wenn er es raus bekommt alle anderen auch !!! Wir hatten 5 Übernachtungen und die Dusche wurde kein einziges Mal sauber gemacht. Auf dem Teppich lagen Fußnägel ! Eklig Warum sie das luxury nennen weiß ich bis heute nicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJ from USA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very cooperative. Location was perfect. Breakfast was okay. They put us on a new building which is few building away from the main entrance. It was clean and quiet. I won't mind going back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chelsea from CA

Quaint hotel in osmanbey area

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a very nice hotel situated on a quiet street in the osmenbay area. Close to metro to take you to Taksim square. Clean hotel and confirtable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Goed bereikbaar, busverbinding/ metro perfect.

Posted May 16, 2014
Hotelpersoneel is super!! Bereikbaarheid prima. Kamer is heel schoon. Ontbijt redelijk goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nur wenige Schritte von der Metrostation Osmanbey gelegenes Hotel und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und einer der Herren spricht ein fantastisches Englisch, was sonst eher die Ausnahme in Istanbul ist. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut, alles was man braucht. Ich würde wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Elias from Toronto, Canada

Istanbul

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient and inexpensive
Cons: The lights in the halls are sensor activated and turn off after 1 second making it a hazard to move.
Location: Very close to the subway and thus most major sights in the city.
I only stayed here for one night. Based on the reviews I read I was not surprised by what I got. The rooms are very small and the view non-existent. If you are looking for a bed and a decent shower for a few nights this will fit your bill. The hotel staff are kind and helpful. It is quite a trip to get the other side of the straight, involving a ride on three separate modes of transportation. The walls are quite thin making noise from the hall and other rooms an issue.