Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmedfrom New York

Short Trip

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, nicely furnished and good service. Problems were the lack of concierge services and the poor selection of TV channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jena

Appartment in günstiger Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Location: Tatsächliche Zimmerbeschreibung.
Haben Appartment als vermeintliches Schnäppchen auf expedia.de gebucht - nach Abgleich mit Hotel-Webseite. Allerdings gab es doch tatsächlich eine "Besenkammer" für uns, so daß das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis gerade noch als fair bezeichnet werden kann. Verkehrstechnisch liegt das Hotel günstig zu Straßenbahn und Fähren. Alles war sehr modern eingerichtet und absolut sauber. Die Rezeption war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Falls man festlegen kann, daß man kein Appartment in der 1. Etage bekommt, ist dieses Hotel sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yilmaz P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick Rfrom New york

great view, nice neighborhood, close to transit

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small, clean, well kept facility with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Smanzurfrom Miami

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central location, modern building with great finishes. The suites are well equipped with high quality appliances. Friendly staff. I would recommend to a family looking for spacious suits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burak Canfrom New York

Unexpectedly Great

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful, clean, private and centrally located. Completely satisfied from A to Z. For a person who travels Turkey quite often, this my and my families new address while in Istanbul from now on. Thank you to everyone who made this possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BonnieGfrom New Jersey, USA

Great location - perfect oasis in a bustling city!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you need in a home away from home. Located near the tram and ferry, extremely gracious and helpful staff, great views of the Bosphorus. We would definitely return to the Deris Bosphorus on our next trip to Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rickfrom Washington, DC

Perfect location to visit all the sights.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We loved our apartment at Deris Bosphorous Lodge. Beautiful view of the river. Very clean and modern. Central location, between Taksim Square and Old City, with public transportation right outside the building. Very helpful staff who always assisted with any needs from more blankets and sheets to calling us a taxi. Would definitely recommend. Great little coffee shop with pastries nearby for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Lewisfrom August

Best small hotel deal in Isranbul

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having some difficulty in figuring how to get in the building a pleasant treat was found for a all- they need a sign near the entry door. Also the first elevator is small, slightly clumsy to use, and smells of male cat spraying, once you reach the main entry everything beyond is superb . The rooms are large with nice kitchens and our two rooms had a separate bath and a half. There is plenty of room to store things and for spreading out. Also very comfortable. Only small complaint was sounds carried and a loud party one night kept my daughter awake to late in the night. If you don't like cats this is not the place for you but for our family of four adults it was a fantastic experience and extremely reasonable. Recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com