Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taverny France

Un peu décevant

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement sur la rive asiatique à proximité de ferrys pour se rendre sur l'autre rive ainsi que le quartier très animé et commerçant.
Cons: L'ouverture de la terrasse coté piscine même quand le bassin n'est pas accessible. La présence du concierge qui peut être utile en cas de besoins
Location: Quartier très agréable avec de nombreux commerces, restaurants et bar. Les ferrys sont nombreux pour rejoindre la rive européenne
Nous avons été déçu par certaines prestations de cet établissement. La chambre que nous avons eu avait une vue partielle sur la mer mais surtout sur les chambres situées en face avec un vis à vis important. La piscine en terrasse à été fermée durant la totalité de notre séjours soit sept jours, effectivement il faisait un peu frais mais beau et nous aurions au moins aimer profiter de la terrasse panoramique depuis cette piscine, la seconde terrasse se trouve au niveau du bar restaurant situé au même étage mais oblige à consommer. Cet hôtel indique qu'un service de conciergerie est disponible, nous n'avons jamais vu le concierge qui apparemment prenait ses fonctions de 10h00 à 16h00? Le personnel de l'accueil ne nous a jamais salué lors de nos passage devant eux, visiblement l'attention est surtout portée sur les clients présents pour un séminaire, donc en groupe. Sinon le confort de la chambre est parfait, le petit déjeuner très bien et l'emplacement géographique très agréable avec l'embarcadère des ferrys à quelques mètres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Haan

Komforthotel mit Bosborusausblick und Fährennähein

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Lage gut,nicht zu gross,hoher Standard,guter Preis,gute Spa Einrichtungen
Cons: Bademützenzwang am Pool etwas übertrieben
Location: Hotel im Bezirk kadykoay mit Park und Busstation
Hotel fast am Meer,Nahe an Fähre und Shuttlebus zum Flughafen Gökcen,Tolle Aussicht,gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

tolles Hotel im asiatischen Teil von Istanbul

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: die Lage und der Komfort
die Lage zur Fähre und Innenstadt ist einfach grandios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

nett gelegen

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Dusche plätschert nur so vor sich hin. Flur riecht stark nach Jasmin Raumspray. I'm 360 Restaurant hat man versucht einen Tipp einzufordern. Die waren gut, aber Tipp gibt man freiwillig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lörrach

Ideal gelegenes Komfort-Hotel am Bosporus

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Wir hatten nur ein Zimmer zur Stadtseite - wollten aber Bosporus-Blick. In den expedia-Buchungsunterlagen waren keine Angaben dazu ersichtlichtlich.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Lage zu asiatischen Fährhafen Kadikoy und ist damit excellent als Ausgangspunkt für Stadttouren geeignet.
Das Frühstücksbufet und der entsprechende Service sind im Hinblick auf ein 5-Sterne-Hotel verbesserungswürdig. Ansonsten sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet - das Bad jedoch etwas klein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.man wird herzlich aufgenommen.fitnesraum,wellnesberich süper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and near to beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Abut hotel I recomanet for asian area best hotel but i ask reception to to deliver Pizza to my room from Domino's Pizza but they reject and they till me. It is not allowed to delever any food from out side hotel to any room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Plenty of restaurants around without the craziness of the European side
Staff was great. I arrived at 7 am and even though my booking was just for the next two nights, they allocated me a room straight away. Made my stay 100 times nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by AhmetArslan, Hotel Management
Dear Leo, We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Moda. Thank you for taking your time to review our property and useful information everyone on Expedia. We very much hope to welcome you back to Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Moda when you are visiting Istanbul next. Ahmet Arslan Asst. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was a nice visit. Except last day our door rang about 3 times for check-out :D That was unacceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Ahmet Arslan, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Moda and taking time to share your experience. Our guest feedbacks such as yours that allow us to focus on opportunities for improvements and make sure everything is up to our standards. I will personally share your comments with our team and will make sure this will not happen again. Thank you once again for your review; we very much hope to welcome you back to Doubletree by Hilton Istanbul Moda when you are visiting Istanbul next. Ahmet Arslan Asst. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Super Lage zum erkunden der Stadt

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Wir hatten einen separaten Transfer gebucht, da sich das Hotel im asiatischen Teil von Istanbul befindet. Es liegt zentral. Mit dem Boot ist man in 10 Minuten im europäischen Stadtteil. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber fein. Neu eingerichtet. Modernes Bad. Flatscreen mit deutschen Programmen. Lecker Frühstück mit großer Auswahl war inklusive. Super schöner wellness Bereich. Wir kommen wieder
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Ahmet Arslan, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr/ Frau Addi, Erst ein Mal möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie sich für das DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Moda entschieden haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben bei Expedia einige sehr schöne Worte über uns zu schreiben. Es wird uns immer eine Freude sein Sie bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse, Ahmet Arslan Asst. General Manager