Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Good location Bad elabator Small room Cheap prc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beim ankunft schlechter Empfangen

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: nichts
Cons: alles
beim Ankunft şoförü kompletten preis für die 4 Nächte einkassiert, keine American Express akzabtiert. auch bei Einreise sowie Ausreise im reception unfreundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 서윤아from 한국

만족스러웠습니다

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
평이 그리 좋지 않아 살짝 걱정했는데 생각보다 좋았어요. 직원분들도 친절하고 조식도 괜찮았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aygüzerfrom İstanbul

Het kon beter.

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
De bedden waren te klein, de receptie was vriendellijk, mr er waren ook onvriendellijke bij, waar we ontevreden waren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosafrom São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pessoalmente Hotel muito simpatico. Café da manha espetacular e excelente localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Karen Wingfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Clean neat tidy
Cons: Cramped bathroom
Location: Close to everything, Taksim square 1 min. Away
Facilities: Modern, Bathroom small but good; Value: Reasonable, You pay for location; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Great shopping location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Taksim

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was okay. Definitely a good location if you are going to spend a good amount of time in Taksim. Not too far from the Old City, either.
2 out of 5
by antoniofrom roma

non ci siamo

Posted Dec 14, 2012
non è all'altezza di un 4 stelle nonostante abbia una Spa abbastanza funzionale e rara in un albergo di questa categoria. I problemi sono molteplici, mi soffermo sul rumore infernale che proviene dalle stanze accanto, porte che sbattono in continuazione, pareti di cartongesso, è come stare in stanza con altra gente! colazione costosissima e proposta con insistenza dal concierge, sgradevole sorpresa al check-out quando ci siamo visti addebitare un conto del minibar che non avevamo usato per tutta la permanenza; abbiamo dovuto scrivere e firmare una dichiarazione scritta nella quale dicevamo appunto che non avevamo consumato nulla dal minibar! non ci siamo... sono stato nel world elite a 5 stelle che è proprio accanto, stessa catena ma proprio un'altra cosa!