Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and view

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: i like everything in hotel , rooms , staff , condition
i like everything in hotel , rooms , staff , condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotels location is superb 3 min walk from taksin square and 5mn from istiklal street , its not a 5 star hotels but it was a pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by shadi from houston tx

I stayed at this hotel for almost over 14

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: It's very closed to taksim square
Cons: The doorman is the best one is very helpful
Location: Locations very nice
The charge me too much is not the same price that I found in Expedia did charge me 2000 lira for eight night and they charge me $300 for three nights recharge me 26 Lira for water $90 dollar Per night 11 night it's $990 dollar I paid $1200.16 dollar soo The shed refund me the rest of my money... He was doing some painting on the six floor and I was the only one on the floor they should've told me that the doing some painting okay because it's smelling so bad I have to ask them so they could move me to a different room then they move me to the eighth floor then you move me to the fourth floor is playing with me up-and-down up-and-down it was terrible ... And I told the manager haha he told me we going to give you some fruit like I never have fruit ... You need to hire somebody knows how to run a four store prestige hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Taksim

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was okay. Definitely a good location if you are going to spend a good amount of time in Taksim. Not too far from the Old City, either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LA TRAVELERS

Definitely NOT a 4 Star

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beds were hard. Daily maid service was sub-par. Although the review clearly said there was a restaraunt, it was buffet style breakfast and the the dining was never open, that we saw. The pool and gym amenities had very restricted hours. Surrounding neighborhood was great. Keep expectations low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Visitor

The lobby misleads

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Choose the nearby Titanic hotel instead. There was a stink that would stay in the corridor through most of the day. There are no clocks anywhere in the hotel. The smaller room feels like a box. The internet connection is ridiculously slow. The hotel staff are nice but the amenities are seriously sub par. Ends up being a fairly depressing affair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUDE & UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff are rude plus dishonest. I gave them 50 Lira for change and after 30 minutes they forgot about it and when i asked they said i never gave them the money. Plus they passed on my details to others. I asked them not to transfer any call to my room but they did!! my friend called and only had my first name, they passed on all my info including my surname, date of birth and duration of my stay!! when i asked they said it is our policy! very unhelpful and hopeless. not friendly at all. I would say it is a three star hotel. I think they have bought some of these start from Grand Bazaar!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wasn't worth the money

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
An okay hotel, nothing more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh,saudi arabia

not going back again

Posted Jul 22, 2011
the staff are not so friendly, the room is too small.the location is very good