Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

離展覽館近

Posted Oct 27, 2014 
距離展覽館坐交通車大約10分鐘 飯店算是舒適 早餐還不錯 能夠再明亮就更好了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel is located fare a way from the city, 32 km from the city center but it was fine as we had rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom London

Great location and facilities

Posted Sep 18, 2014 
Excellent hotel at great rates out of high season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sköna sängar

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
Vi var där över en natt. Området är en förort till Istanbul och det är långt in till stadens centrum. Området i sig är mysigt med en strandpromenad och resturanger. Hotellet hade massage att erbjuda och det var mycket hög klass.Frukosten var underbar. sängarna sköna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Recommended

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Bad air cond system they need to improve it. My room temp was 23 c. They Tried to fix it two times, but they changed my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff UK

Nice hotel but very far from city center.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Spa, clean and spacious room
Cons: Improve communication skills of the staff.
Location: Too far from city centre. If want cleaner beach and like fish take bus to Silivri ( 5TL only) and eat freshly fished fishes.
The rooms are comfortable, the spa is really nice. The beach is close but not very clean. The staff try to help but there is a problem of communication as their English is very limited so you need to insist and ask many times to get what you want. The hotel is very far from city center and taxi is very expensive (100 to 120 TL to go to the blue Mosque).Yet it is a very relaxing hotel and not very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

ein hübsches Hotel, wo man sich wohlfühlt.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Strandnähe und spa angebot
Man konnte bei der Geschäftsreise das angenehme mit nützlichen Verbinden. Anschließend konnte man sehr gut entspannen.