Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

ein hübsches Hotel, wo man sich wohlfühlt.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Strandnähe und spa angebot
Man konnte bei der Geschäftsreise das angenehme mit nützlichen Verbinden. Anschließend konnte man sehr gut entspannen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel on the coast

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location: close to the beach Lobby and reception very decorative and comfy
Cons: The receptionist could've been more helpful by providing a city map when asked about directions.
Location: If you are looking for a good hotel near the beach it's an excellent choice! But too far from the historical sites eg sultanahmet
We are a family of five, with three kids. We arrived quite late at the hotel around 0030hrs. We received a warm friendly welcome by the receptionist. Our room was comfortable, spacious enough to accommodate a large double, double and sofa bed. The air conditioning used to go slow in the night, so we did feel a bit too stuffy at night time. The breakfast buffet was mouthwatering.. A definite treat!! Facilities of a swimming pool, gym, spa and pool table were fantastic. Didn't get to try the massage services!! Overall the hotel was impressive and the kids enjoyed their stay tremendously. If you are looking to view the historical sites of sultanahmet, then it's a five minute drive to the metro bus station, then atleast 1-1.5 hours to the tram station followed by another hour in the tram to sultanahmet. With kids it was a bit tiring, but for young healthy couples not minding the journey it's worth staying there. With small kids I would recommend a hotel near sultanahmet. But the beach and friendly stalls in the evening were enchanting Overall we had a tiring but fantastic holiday!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Feel like home

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: every thing. it is my 2nd visit to this hotel
Cons: WiFi service , room service, More English language
Location: great Location (for me and family) near Aqua park 5 minutes walking. Aquarium is 15 minutes by car. A great mall for shopping is near 15 minutes
Stayed for 8 nights , it is Fantastic . All Staff thank you A lot for your hospitality and help. i really thank MR Serhat for his concern and following up all small details in our stay. wish to thank the new lady in customer relation for her big effort to fulfill all our needs. The employee in food Section, security are so nice. Actually i feel like home, and for sure will come back. cheers to all. Thank you (sorry if I forgot any one) Regards Ayman Aljubaei
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IST

bad , hot room ! no AC !!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
dark hotel no light ! no speed WIFI no parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Leuk hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Keurig onderhouden hotel, ontbijt is wel elke dag hetzelfde. In het weekend is ontbijt wel tot 12.30, is misschien handig om te weten.
Location: Vlakbij is boulevard waar je een stukje kan lopen of iets drinken en biedt gelijk toegang tot de openbare strand.
Leuk hotel, helemaal als je in bezit van de auto bent want het ligt niet echt in de buurt van de bezienswaardigheden. Zwembad is helemaal boven en is niet zo groot als op de foto lijkt, leuke sauna alleen hou rekening mee dat er aparte vrouwen en mannen gedeelte is en is van elkaar gescheiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melyfrom France

Super

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique hôtel très bien situé ! Un des meilleurs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel in schlechte lage in Istanbul

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: gute Essen und gut ausgesttatet sportzentrum.
ich würde das Hotel niemandem empfiehlen, der einen Urlaub in Istanbul machen möchte und so viel wie möglich von Istanbul sehen will, da das Hotel so weit weg von der Stadt ungefäher ein Stund mit offentlichverkhers ist und 50 bis 70 Euro mit Taxi und nicht besser mit der Zeit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage gut

Posted May 2, 2014
Lage gut nur ein paar hundert fusschritte zum meer und guten fischlokalen Hotel ist kein 5 Sterne Hotel max 3 Sterne !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tanni

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Too far from the main city centre. We took a cab to visit the blue mosque, the cab fare was very expensive. Also no halal macdonalds near by.