Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel on the coast

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location: close to the beach Lobby and reception very decorative and comfy
Cons: The receptionist could've been more helpful by providing a city map when asked about directions.
Location: If you are looking for a good hotel near the beach it's an excellent choice! But too far from the historical sites eg sultanahmet
We are a family of five, with three kids. We arrived quite late at the hotel around 0030hrs. We received a warm friendly welcome by the receptionist. Our room was comfortable, spacious enough to accommodate a large double, double and sofa bed. The air conditioning used to go slow in the night, so we did feel a bit too stuffy at night time. The breakfast buffet was mouthwatering.. A definite treat!! Facilities of a swimming pool, gym, spa and pool table were fantastic. Didn't get to try the massage services!! Overall the hotel was impressive and the kids enjoyed their stay tremendously. If you are looking to view the historical sites of sultanahmet, then it's a five minute drive to the metro bus station, then atleast 1-1.5 hours to the tram station followed by another hour in the tram to sultanahmet. With kids it was a bit tiring, but for young healthy couples not minding the journey it's worth staying there. With small kids I would recommend a hotel near sultanahmet. But the beach and friendly stalls in the evening were enchanting Overall we had a tiring but fantastic holiday!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Feel like home

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: every thing. it is my 2nd visit to this hotel
Cons: WiFi service , room service, More English language
Location: great Location (for me and family) near Aqua park 5 minutes walking. Aquarium is 15 minutes by car. A great mall for shopping is near 15 minutes
Stayed for 8 nights , it is Fantastic . All Staff thank you A lot for your hospitality and help. i really thank MR Serhat for his concern and following up all small details in our stay. wish to thank the new lady in customer relation for her big effort to fulfill all our needs. The employee in food Section, security are so nice. Actually i feel like home, and for sure will come back. cheers to all. Thank you (sorry if I forgot any one) Regards Ayman Aljubaei
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IST

bad , hot room ! no AC !!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
dark hotel no light ! no speed WIFI no parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tanni

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Too far from the main city centre. We took a cab to visit the blue mosque, the cab fare was very expensive. Also no halal macdonalds near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hannan from london

Beautiful hotel close to the beach..

Posted Nov 6, 2013
It was a wonderful stay in the Eser hotel excellent hospitality very friendly staff very helpful, close to the beach only 5 min walk , nice restaurants and cafés near by..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adnan

Nice. They care for you.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
I enjoyed my time the hotel and thier hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel &close to beach bt far to city center

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: breakfast , view ,
Cons: provide trasportation to istanbul ( city centre ) , provide trasportation from & and to airports ,
This hotel for people want to stay far from the trafic and publics ( area name buikjamajah aprox. 45 kms fram city center) , very nice veiw at the morning , its near from the beach lease than 100m only ) , the breakfast is very rich and fresh, managment of the hotel are very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RD Mama from Canada

Great place for relaxation

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, relaxing lobby bar/restaurant, pool, fitness area.
Location: Location is close to the beach (3 minute walk) and among lots of little restaurants and small stores. Not much to do nearby other than eat or sit.
We stayed 4 nights with our 3 year old son and infant daughter. The room (labeled 'family room' on expedia) was a decent size and had a chair that pulled out into a single bed which our son couldn't fall out of. Breakfast was included in the price and it was incredible. I wouldn't say that this hotel is as family-friendly as many in the Antalya area, but the staff were all friendly and tolerant of our son's rather rowdy personality. You have to walk quietly through the spa to get to the fitness area/swimming pool, AND wear sterile coverings over your shoes. In the pool you MUST have a swimming cap. But our son didn't mind and other kids seemed ok with it too. If you have a baby, they MUST have a swimming diaper/nappy - they checked this a number of times with us; thankfully I had brought them. But overall, we appreciated the cleanliness of the whole place. The thing we liked least was how far this was from the airport, costing us 100 Turkish Lira in rush hour, and 50 Turkish Lira on a Sunday morning for the return airport trip. But once we got there, it was a wonderful place to stay and relax. Lots of little food stores nearby and a bigger grocery store in the basement of a nearby mall. The beach is nearby but not the cleanest (packed on the weekends). There is a children's park down the street (near the beach, across the street from Kiper Restaurant). The mall has a small Playplace on the top floor that you can pay for the kids to go on rides or play in an indoor park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vitor from portugal

Excelent

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Very Good
Location: We don't have time to discover outside things in the neighbourds
Excelent and dinamic. SPA was wonderfull, and personnal to much sympatic. The arquitecture is fantastic