Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iran

Comfortable and classy suites

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: putting some cookware as default room items
Location: near to Sisili metro station. Cevahir mall is 5 min walk from the hotel. Many restaurants and shops are near the hotel.
This was the most enjoyable stay in Istanbul I had after 4 previous visits. The hotel location was quiet and close to everything in Sisli. The staff were amazing, simply amazing. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. My slight comment would be on providing some cookware. (Although they put a note to ask for it if needed, but I prefer they provide cookware by default). I recommend this hotel for an enjoyable and comfortable vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by SEDAAKSOY, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Ebrahimi; Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on '' EXPEDIA'' . We appreciate your excellent rating and the suggestion. We are looking forward to host you again at Eskidji Suites Hotel, Istanbul. Kind regards; Ä°pek Seda Aksoy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmedfrom Vegas

Great place, nice staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the place, very clean and quite. Nice room ambiance, really enjoyed my stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by SA, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Ahmed; Thank you very much for your kind comments about Eskidji Suites. We hope to see you in our residance again very soon. Have a nice days :) Eskidji Suites' Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanfrom Rottweik

Großzügige Suiten in modernem Ambiente in Sisli

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Tolle große Suiten mit moderner Ausstattung und vielen verschiedenen Sitzgelegenheiten.
Das Hotel überzeugt durch modern ausgestattete, saubere und große Suiten. Die Küche mit Kühlschrank / Minibar sowie Nespressomaschine runden dsa Angebot ab. Das Restaurant hat leider abends geschlossen, das Frühstück ist gut, wenn auch nicht außergewöhnlich. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind bemüht, hilfsbereit und freundlich, auch wenn die Kommunikation in Englisch nicht bei allen "funktioniert".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alpfrom Cyprus

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel at a good location. You feel like you are home
4 out of 5
Recommended
by uten navnfrom Norge

praktisk og rimelig

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
hyggelig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hanno246from UK

Wounderful stay

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality of service was fantastic, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel is a very good, rooms are perfect only the neighbourhood is not as good as hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soraya

Very modern and perfect for Istanbul.

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for part of our Turkey trip. It was perfect for Istanbul as you spend most the day in the city and do no need to waste higher inner city prices on a hotel. Taxis are very cheap and although not directly near the centre only a 10 minute drive away. The hotel is very well maintained and a lot nicer than many supposed 5 star hotels as it is either new or newly refurbished. Very young and edgy theme to it. For sleeping and breakfast it's great but not much else to do but when in Istanbul that's all you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelerfrom Turkey

Well worth checking out

Posted Dec 26, 2011
Pros: Clean and professional.The room was comfortable and large.
Cons: Breakfast, though perfectly good, was not, in my opinion, varied enough. Also, faint smell of smoke coming from other rooms through the ventilation.
Location: Very central. Busy, busy, busy. A lot of traffic and a little noisy. Don't even think of going there with a car. Although they have a garage I believe
Great little gem in a very central part of town. Very clean and well run.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com