Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

excelent location and price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
overall this hotel is great for tourists since everywhere is reachable from taksim square its 2 min walk from taksim however the first floor rooms are not comfortable because u can hear ppl talking and walking early the higher floors are better everything else was cosy so yeah ill visitnthe place again but not the first floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schweiz

Guter lage. Sonst nicht zu genrauchen

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Sie haben kein 3er zimmer aber trozdem haben sie dir buchung amgenommen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Der Standort war das beste am Hotel !!

Posted May 31, 2015
Wie üblich bei einem 3 Sterne Hotel in der Türkei brauch man nicht viel erwarten!! Zum schlafen und nicht lange aufhalten ist es okay, für alle die etwas mehr erwarten, nicht zu empfehlen. Zimmer sind sehr klein und nicht wie ausgeschrieben( hatten ein 3bett Zimmer gebucht) doch es gibt im gesamten Hotel keine 3bett Zimmer, nur einen ausklapp Sessel ( sehr klein und nicht bequem) Badezimmer sehr veraltet und auch sehr klein!! Frühstück war ausreichend nur die sitzmöglichkeiten sind bei hoher Anzahl der Gäste nicht ausreichend!!! Der Standort war noch das beste da man zufuß imnerhalb 2min auf dem taksimplatz oder in der Metro war!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Het was goed. Door de metro kon je overal snel zijn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ziemlich Zentral, aber nicht wirklich sauber!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Die top Lage!
Cons: Die Sauberkeit im Bad.
Location: Ist ziemlich zentral. Man ist in 3 min am Taksim-Platz.
Hallo Leute, generell würde ich das Hotel empfehlen. Aber auch nur, wenn es die Nacht um die 40 € kostet, was es in meinem Fall tat. Ich war außerhalb des Saisons in Istanbul, wodurch ich auch einen sehr günstigen Preis bezahlt habe. An der Rezeption wird ein Zimmer mit ca. 189€ angeboten. Dieser Preis ist völlig übertrieben. In meinem Bad hatte ich einen ganz schweren Fall von Schimmel. Der Boden war nicht wirklich sauber. Die Lage ist top. Aber dafür ist die Sauberkeit, für einen Preis ab 40 € die Nacht nicht zufriedenstellend. Ich bin dazu erwähnen, dass ich Student bin und deshalb nicht wirklich anspruchsvoll bin. Aber wie gesagt, für einen Preis ab 40 € die Nacht ist es nicht mehr empfehlenswert. LG
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mehmet from istanbul

bu paraya değmez . 50 TL lik otel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
çok sıradan basit bir otel ve çok pahalı
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tarek from ليبيا

متوسط

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
غير مريح
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Small & condition was very poor

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: it was in the center of the city,,
Location: in the center & close to food & metro
it was not the way that was in internet , was very small room , bathroom was small & it need's to be up date it ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by ali ince, Hotel Management
We know that our internet speed was pretty good. Our hotel room square meters is indicated in All sales channels on internet. We ask that you take into consideration it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johan from Stockholm

Good location but small room

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, but small room. Inconvenient to work with the laptop. Very formal personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by ali ince, Hotel Management
in our hotel is not a problem at work with a laptop in the room or lobby. warm and helpful staff can assist with guests from a distance.