Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was a pleasant stay here . Rooms were nice,big and well equipped. Hotel staff could be more freindly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Murat Zorlu, Hotel Management
We're proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of our team, we would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Excellent hotel,lovely and friendly staff,clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Murat Zorlu, Hotel Management
We're proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of our team, we would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Van geelfrom Amsterdam

goed hotel, maar lastige locatie

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
prima hotel, aardige mensen. alles is nieuw dus weinig opmerkingen over. Echter locatie is niet ideaal als je voor een stedentrip gaat, want het is een behoorlijke afstand van de bezienswaardigheden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Sehr sauberes und modernes Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Wir waren für 1 Woche in diesem Hotel. Sehr sauber, ruhig, gute Lage. Einkaufszentren Palladium und Optimum in der Nähe. Zum Palladium mit Taxi ca 5 min , zum Optimum ca 8 min, für ca 8 TL. Einkaufszentrum acasia 15 min mit Taxi für 14 TL, würde ich auf jedem Fall empfehlen. Bis Kadiköy fährt Mann mit Taxi ca 15 min, für 18-20TL, wir waren mit 2 Kindern da, hätte sich für uns Bus oder Metro nicht gelohnt ( pro Person 4 Tl mit Bus). Von Kadiköy kann man mit Fähre für 4 TL pro Person den europäischen Teil Istanbuls nach 25 min erreichen. Bus -Haltestelle direkt hinter dem Hotel ca 100 m entfernt, Lebensmittel und Einkaufszentrum carrefure ca 6 min ( Hintertür vom carrefure benutzen sonst ca 10-12 min ), sonst sehr viele Hochhäuser und Wolkenkratzer in dem Viertel Das Hotel war sehr gut, sauber, kein Straßen lärm zu spüren, Klima Anlage , kleine Kochnische und kleiner Kühlschrank für Selbstverpflegung, sowie Wasserkocher und Toster waren vorhanden. Sehr nette Und hilfsbereite Hotelpersonal . Wir waren alle sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Korea

Clean and comfortabl!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by MURAT ZORLU, Hotel Management
We're proud to have learned that you were happy and your expectations were met during your stay. On behalf of our team, we would like to welcome you to Byotell on your next trip to Istanbul. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Farid_UKfrom london

Awful and crook staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
no point to be in this part of istanbul as it is very far and boring with no walkable nearby places to see! Cleaning is a joke and Internet access is complicated, slow and unreliable, please stay away from this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by MURAT ZORLU, Hotel Management
WeI have investigated the issue which you have pointed out on the comment card. Needless to say, we have taken the corrective actions accordingly. On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we have caused. We will do our best to serve you better on your next visit. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uae

Far from the bulk of tourist area (european)

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Suffer to reach good resturant no nearby grocery transfer by taxi is costly to the european side
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mumtaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com