Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fantastic experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent facilities and very well maintained all round.
Location: Great view of the Bosphorus. Some great restaurants like the House Cafe near by.
An unforgettable experience and would highly recommend it to all types of travellers from business to leisure. The attention to detail was meticulous and all the staff were very friendly and willing to help in a non intrusive and discreet manner. Would definitely use the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

City break for culture, luxury and bustle

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our three day break entirely met our expectations and we had a most enjoyable trip. Our wedding anniversary celebrations were made particularly special by the fabulous hospitality and friendliness of the hotel staff. We would thoroughly recommend a stay in the Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tehran

excellent

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: h think this hotel is the best in istanbul.
Location: i think every thing is ok.
it was very good stay in istanbul. i came in istanbul several times and i was stay different hotel ( inter continental divan and grand hyat hotel bul four seasons hotel is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulofrom Recife

Fenomenal !!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderfull! Hotel chic e classido ! O melhor hotel da Turquia . A Piscina aquecida é um sonho ! A vista do hotel é mágica . Esse é o Hotel para um casal de Lua de Mel . O Bósforo faz toda a diferença na estadia com a vista . A única coisa seria o café da manhã tem um mix um pouco estranho , muito peixes no café da manhã . Para quem ficou 4 noites eu enjoei a mesma coisa todo dia . Eles deviam inovar para as pessoas que estão no hotel durante a semana .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gliding pleasure...

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a real treat, the beauty of the hotel, the flowers, the landscape. the only problem was that the 1st room was on the parking lot....then we asked to change a room. It was better. I was not very happy with the advise about restaurants. Its the 2nd time it happened to me. I asked for authentic restaurant but instead of suggesting a place in the area of the old city we were directed to nearly 40 min drive in heavy traffic and the food was medium and less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Four seasons at Bosphorus

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Cannot think of anything .
Location: Location is far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, travel elsewhere is somewhat challenging with the traffic in the rest of the city.
Excellent location, staff is superb and helpful. Food is excellent and reasonable. My wife had sprain injury during a tour and the staff went out of their way to help. I appreciate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sa

Excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The most beautiful hotel and location atmosphere warmnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edvinfrom Ashford

Fab

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was absolutely top of all but too expensive of course