Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Houston, TX

Luxurious & Exclusive

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Attention to every detail
Location: Central to everything
Superb service from Check-in to Check-out. This is truly a customer service oriented property that focuses on anticipating your every need. A glass of orange juice was spilled on my shirt and it was immediately taken and returned in perfect condition. The food, atmosphere and staff are second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 18, 2014
comfortable nicely located 5 star hotel, expensive spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammad from Birmingham

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Had a great stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly, its very close to Dolambace palace and to the port to take you to Princes Island... very easy to get to most of the tourist sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Riba from london

Luxurious Hotel facing Bosoheros .

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Overall it was a great experience and it's a good feeling to stay there. The staff and the cleanliness .
Cons: Perfect !!!! May be Aqua restaurant needs more attention and needs more Turkish food.
Location: Bospherous boat ride is just minutes away .
The best hotel to stay in Istanbul , great food , excellent staff , luxurious and clean rooms, great view . Do not miss the spa , hamam is great there. It's a great place to stay. I will go back again to Four seasons at the Bospherous .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Mexico

Great Location

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The attention an the room was great
Location: Bosphorus, Tacsim, Centre
A beautiful hotel with excelents views and near Bosphorus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Orlando, Florida

Perfect in every way

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. Highlights: Concierge Location Interior Decorating (basically a palace) Food
Cons: Hah, you could always make it cheaper - but if that took anything away I'd leave it at the same price
Location: Clock Tower, Shopping, Restaurants. Taxi's stand waiting under the building - the doorman will get you wherever you need to go.
We had just come back from a couple of weeks skiing in Uludag and needed a couple of nights to relax before heading out of Turkey. Initially we were going to spend the first night at the four seasons and the second night at a hotel closer to the airport as we had to be there by 5am. From the first second we arrived we were greeted with amazingly courteous staff, fast responses and the ability to relax without a care in the world. The concierge service was exceptional and he spent a while explaining different options in terms of where to eat (my girlfriend wanted a seat in a restaurant overlooking the Bosphorus Bridge). The many options were eventually narrowed down (in perfect English - like everything in the hotel) and we chose Topaz - well worth a visit if you want a nice restaurant. The concierge then booked a table, organized a taxi, spoke with the driver to confirm pricing and location and sent us on our way. When we arrived the doorman was waiting outside (in freezing weather) for us and ushered us in. Perfect. The location of the hotel is amazing, the staff were amazing, and everything from the seemingly incredible ability to restock our room whenever we blinked (without noticing anything) to the turndown service left us with smiles on our faces. I have spent hundreds of nights in hotels worldwide (a good portion of which were 5 star) and this is by far my favourite. It's right on the water and is absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from Miami, FL

Very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Mexico

Great hotel near Dolmabache

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The service, all the personal very kind and a great hotel
Location: Dolmabache, Taksim
Super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl from London

Great hotel with excellent retreat possibilities

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location, Stafff
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is perfect as it "forces" you to explore different parts of the city not being in the tourist crowded old city. Nearby ferry works great
Very friendly staff that went the extra mile to ensure we had a great stay