Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
i would like to thanks first to staffs,turkish open buffer breakfast,with terras great sea view to look to Marmara sea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOHAMMED from poland

Economic

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
i have family and i was stay three days ago . and i think the price and place it is acceptable not no. one but economic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever stayed in my life -

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel one can ever stay - I have never been to a hotel like this in my life - A real nightmarehotel , room leak , toilets are blocked and we had to move 3 rooms but no joy . Breakfast is awful cold and expired , not a family or even couple friendly hotel , carpets torn , room filthy and smelly , room service zero , during our stay bedding were never changed , hoover was not done . Please dont go near this hotel even if it is offered for free as you will regret it and holiday spoiled like our.This hotel does not even deserve 1 star rating - Over all 0 out of 10 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wasef from السعودية

جيد جدا

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
كانت اقامة جيدة موظفين متعاونين وموقع الفندق قريب من الاماكن السياحية
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boumediene from France

bad as never seen!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
the room was so small and different of what we booked! so dirty and unbearable smell felt clearly. All equipment was worn or broken, even the bedroom door is difficult to close. The warm welcome has become glacial, once we show our discontent. This hotel is a disgrace to istanbul.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fena değil

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Otel kalınabilecek bir yer, ancak öndeki yoldan dolayı yüksek ses çok rahatsız edici, manzarası güzel, tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Excellent, good friendly staff. Near to all attractions. Near to beach. Would definitely recommend it to all friends and relatives
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Qas from London

Ideal place

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
This place is amazing,amazing staff 2 mints from the blue mosque and you have a sea view also and food included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by murat from Deutschland

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Renovierung notwendig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels