Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

イスタンブール観光には最適地

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: 価格に合った室内 清潔さ 地下にプールは利用価値あり、リラックスできた
Cons: 特になし
新しい地下鉄の駅から5分もかからない。地理さえ分かれば、快適。ブルーモスクやグランドバザールも徒歩でいける。トラムの駅からも近い。ただ、地図では分かりにくい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

truly a 5 star hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: special offer
ideal location for istanbul central, room was small but very comfortable and clean. loved the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

sehr schönes hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
alles sehr neuwertig zentrale lage sehr sauber, freundliches personal gutes reichhaltiges frühstück - könnte allerdings etwas mehr obst vertragen. betten sind eher hart - ist allerdings geschmackssache moschee direkter nachbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by URMILfrom Ahmedabad. India

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel gave us a small room first day. On complain next day they changed to bigger room. Our stay was for three days. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tawfikfrom Uk, london

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my family in this hotel for four night ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Istanbul

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is very good, within walking distance to the Grand Bazaar, the Blue Mosque and the Haggia Sophia. The service was good and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wajahat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neumarkt

tolle Lage im Alstadtzentrum

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
Der Ausblick vom offenen Pool auf die Moscheen, ein Anblick wie das Märchen tausend und eine Nacht. Istanbul hat traumhafte Ausflugziele. Unser Hotel lag ideal zum Grandbasar, fath moschee istanbul, Taksim Park und viele Geschäfte rundherum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T&Vfrom Raisio

Täydellinen aamiainen

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aamiainen oli monipuolinen ja herkullinen,kiitos henkilökunnalle!! Kohtelias, kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Siisti huone. Ulko- ja sisäuima-allas, hierontaa, tavallinen ja höyry sauna joka mielestäni haisi pahalle ja olisi kaivannut jotain aromaattista tuoksua. Hotelli oli hyvän matkan päässä kaikesta ja kaupungilla oli hyvä tarjonta eri kulkuneuvoja joilla pääsi kulkemaan suhteellisen edullisesti. Huoneen parisänky oli kaksi sänkyä vierekkäin joten aina sattui toinen kylki kun nukkui kovan reunan päällä joka oli sängyn keskikohdassa. Siitä miinusta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Great location everthing with walking distances

Posted Oct 14, 2014
There were no power outlet in the room to be able to charge phone or computers needs