Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint brice sous foret

Super

Posted May 8, 2015
Tres jolie chambre Petit déjeuner genial (kavaltı) Personnel au petit soin Hotel bien situé pres de tour de galata et place taksim Bon qualite/prix
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igorfrom Barcelona

Worst stay ever

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
It was worst stay ever. When we arrived we could’t get the room they promised to us during the booking. They putted us in terrible, extremely dirty room right above one of the big speakers from the disco below.That was a nightmare. To get a normal room from the picture in email I have to pay extra. After I find out that we were not the first and definitely not the last - every day a new guest made a fight with the reception gay for a better stay. Seems to me this is a policy of this hotel never give you what they promised and screw people for extra money. Breakfast was terrible too, not surprised at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camillafrom Lyngby

Personligt, hyggeligt og trendy hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
Super hyggeligt lille sted midt i hjertet af byens puls. Meget hjælpsomme og sød betjening af personalet, meget mere personlig end de fleste store hoteller. Tænker at dette må være absolut bedste hotel i byen ift prisen. Vil til hber en tid anbefale det
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom America

Best Hotel Ever? All signs point to yes

Posted Apr 13, 2014 
This place is great. I can't say enough about it. Great location. Nice bar on the ground floor. Awesome look. Good service. Close to bars and metro. Easy to walk to boats. Affordable for the traveler who wants something a little higher quality than just a hostel but not looking to break the bank.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Cons: JA. Neue, Schalldichte Fenster.
Location: Von der Lage Herr ist es super. Party und Saufmeile, mit vielen Bar.
Alte Fenster. Bar Direkt neben dem Fenster. Der Gestank von Rauch kommt Trotz geschlossem Fenster ins Zimmer rein. Absolut nogo. Die Heizung funkionierte nur sehr schlecht. Melden beim Hotelpersonal hat nichts gebracht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Yataklar konforlu ve rahat

Posted Oct 21, 2013 
Oteli taysiye ediyorum kesinlikle.. Odalar cok zevkli dosenmis, yatak gayet konforlu, Servis harika, kahvalti cok iyi... bulundugu yer bakimindan dolayi geceleri gurultu var tabiki ama yine de cok kaliteli bir otel ve kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Chancy hotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: The first room was nice but the second was crapy.
Cons: I cannot be in a hotel that I cannot trust.
Location: Well located.
The hotel did not respect my reservation without notification. I was able to stay for a couple of nights, then in the third day they moved all my stuff without notification and gave me a crapy room. During this movement they lost one shirt that was in the closet, at the end they returned but asked me to give 3 hours to recover it (???). When I arrived at check in, suspiciously my sweater got lost.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Bulent Cicek, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for your kind attention to our hotel and sharing your reviews in Expedia. We are very appreciated of your words about our decoration,staff and location. For the noise please notice we are making several meetings with the municipality to control the sound and improving about this everyday. Because our hotel is in a central location, take all this noise under control will be in time. Hope to see you at our hotel again in the future to check the improvements. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jp plefrom marseille

Posted May 22, 2013 
super hôtel accueil très agréable situation parfaite prêt de la zone piétonne et des animations chambre magnifiquement décorée hôtel a conseiller