Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to IST airport, and a shopping center

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: It was clean and has nice staff
Cons: Rooms only have a ceiling fan, so I imagine this could be hot in the summer. In Dec, the heat was on - and we needed to have the fan on,window open
Location: Star City shopping mall just a short walk away. Good food court on top floor, and Migros grocery store at bottom floor.
Hotel is close to the IST airport. Rooms are small but clean. If you're only staying one night, this is a good place. Bring earplugs as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Carol

Cheap, but you get what you pay for!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Cons: The size of the rooms, larger closets and some drawers.
Location: Located just off a busy street, two shopping malls close by.
The staff were helpful. The room was perhaps big enough for one person who did not want to be there for very long, for a double it was way too small. There was only one chair, a very small closet and two shelves, no drawers at all. The bed was jammed up against the wall leaving a very small space to walk and the TV was miniscule. I had thought that we were paying for both nights through Expedia but when we arrived we found that only one night was paid for, I am still scratching my head over that! Not recommended for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F Cronin from Bodrum

close to airporp

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was purely for transit stay was comfortable and would recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elijah from San Jose, CA

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Room is very small, but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elijah from San Jose, CA

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Room is very small, but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard from Canada

Good Digs, Hard to Get To

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is an excellent first night or last night in Istanbul. Staff is helpful, breakfast is huge, laundry is CHEAP...... BUT there is no way to get there except by taxi from the airport - some taxi drivers have no idea where it is - some may rip you off. We ended up paying 30 lire for a 15 lire ride, we were too tired to argue. Also, there is no easy way into the city unless you know the bus system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max from Asheville, NC

The Hotel was great!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Supper nice staff! Especially that British woman!
Location: Great location! Close to airport. The taxi was fairly cheap to the airport.
The Hotel was clean has a great location and has friendly staff!