Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: very good location
there as the starting and ending hotel for a group tour plus booked an extra night on beginning and end on my own. was generally very satisfied. nice view from top of hotel and ate at many different hotels on group tour and this one probably had the biggest selection of food for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 18, 2015
Gutes Frühstücksbuffet im 6.Stock mit guter Aussicht auf Altstadt und Bosporus. Zimmer nicht groß aber man ist ja nur zum Schlafen da. Passt alles. Nachdem anscheinend kein anderes Zimmer frei war, haben wir für die ersten 2 Nächte die Suite im 6. Stock bekommen. Mit Whirlpool. Aber das war sicher die Ausnahme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heath from Montreal

Comfortable enough, great location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night to see Istanbul a bit after a business trip. Was very quiet during the night and comfortable enough. Room was small, but we spent very little time in there anyway. The location is great for people wishing to see the sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pott

Gute Lage. Frühstück ist leider nicht so gut. Ein

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Gute Lage. Frühstück ist leider nicht so gut. Ein bisschen mehr Gründlichkeit könnte nicht schaden. Die vielen Restaurants in der Nähe sind sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Sydney

Excellent place to stay in Istanbul

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights before our Turkey tour and 2 nights after the tour. Bed and room clean and comfortable. Had the best shower in all our trip. Food was excellent including all the breakfasts. Centrum allowed us to store luggage which was very helpful and the staff happily arranged the shuttle bus for us. Nothing was too much trouble.The hotel was in a very central part of the old city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Очень хорошо

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Отель очень хорошо расположен! В отеле очень чисто нет старого неприятного запаха. Единственный минус это завтраки - если придешь после 9 уже почти ничего не было!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sid from philadelphia

A great location for sightseeing in Istanbul

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
The Centrum is a good choice without spending a fortune. One of the best old Istanbul locations, easy walking to any tourist place. The hotel is very well run, the breakfast is good to excellent and the staff tries hard to be helpful. Unless you are looking for high end hotels this should be a choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorna from Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there before joining a tour of Turkey and after the tour. We had a nice sized bright room. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Nice variety to the breakfasts. Good location - close to all the sites. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great place, great location, great room, great front desk staff! Was my second stay here.