Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heathfrom Montreal

Comfortable enough, great location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night to see Istanbul a bit after a business trip. Was very quiet during the night and comfortable enough. Room was small, but we spent very little time in there anyway. The location is great for people wishing to see the sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pott

Gute Lage. Frühstück ist leider nicht so gut. Ein

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Gute Lage. Frühstück ist leider nicht so gut. Ein bisschen mehr Gründlichkeit könnte nicht schaden. Die vielen Restaurants in der Nähe sind sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Sydney

Excellent place to stay in Istanbul

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights before our Turkey tour and 2 nights after the tour. Bed and room clean and comfortable. Had the best shower in all our trip. Food was excellent including all the breakfasts. Centrum allowed us to store luggage which was very helpful and the staff happily arranged the shuttle bus for us. Nothing was too much trouble.The hotel was in a very central part of the old city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sidfrom philadelphia

A great location for sightseeing in Istanbul

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Centrum is a good choice without spending a fortune. One of the best old Istanbul locations, easy walking to any tourist place. The hotel is very well run, the breakfast is good to excellent and the staff tries hard to be helpful. Unless you are looking for high end hotels this should be a choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lornafrom Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there before joining a tour of Turkey and after the tour. We had a nice sized bright room. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Nice variety to the breakfasts. Good location - close to all the sites. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, great location, great room, great front desk staff! Was my second stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marionfrom Mühlheim am Main

Zentral und sauberes Hotel.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels
Cons: Die Auswahl des Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht sehr groß und jeden Tag das selbe
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt . Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die blaue Mosche und der Topkapi Palast sind in ca. 10 Minuten Fußweg zu erreichen
Wir sind schon zum 2. mal in diesem Hotel und waren wieder sehr zufrieden. Die Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Wir bekamen auch bei Ankunft unsere Wunschzimmer. In den oberen Etagen hört man den Krach der Straße auch nicht mehr. Der Ausblick von der Frühstücks Terrasse ist genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bertfrom Oldenzaal

Leuk eenvoudig, schoon hotel op uitstekende plek

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Plek waar deze gelegen is. Uitstekend ontbijt
Cons: Meer en goede informatie over openbaar vervoer
Location: Leuke eettentjes in de buurtstraten
Goed schoon hotel met goede voorzieningen. Kamers iets aan kleine kant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines Stadthotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Bessere Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten für Kleidung in den Zimmern.
Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal. Alle Sehenwürdigkeiten sind fußläufisch gut erreichbar. Auch der weg zu den Anliegeplätzen am Bosporus sind nahe.
Das Hotel hat einen sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommende Rezeption. Wünsche werden sofort erledigt. Die Zimmer sind klein aber ausreichend. Wünschenswert wäre eine Kommode mit Schubfächer gewesen und nicht nur ein Kleiderschrank zum Hängen der Kleidung.Die Betten sind leider sehr hart.Die Zimmer sind sauber. Das Frühstück ist vom Angebot der Preisklasse entsprechend.