Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunshine Coast QLD

Good value, Good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
5 mins walk to Grand Bazaar and tram stop. Not expensive, everything we needed and friendly reception staff. Breakfast included quite adequate for price. Happily stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Trevligt bemötande vid ankomsten. Frukosten var god och innehöll det mesta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast, Fl

Great Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms and as I mentioned, the location.
Cons: Hotel Inter could be updated a bit.
Location: The Grand Bazaar is within minutes of the Hotel Inter with many restaurants nearby. The tram is right up the hill from the hotel.
Hotel Inter is close to all main attractions, shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful, especially Guru. The bed was very comfortable with clean and crisp sheets. Breakfast was the typical Turkish Breakfast; eggs, olives, cheeses, meats, breads, etc. Hotel is off the main street so you could actually get a good nights sleep in this very busy city. It is a good budget hotel with adequate amenities, Would I stay there again? Definitely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmedfrom Oman

good trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Gute Lage, schönes Zimmer super Personal

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Frühstück (Qualität der Speisen z.B. Dosenobst) und Frühstücksraum im festerlosen, kleinnen Basementraum
Location: zentrale Lage am Gedeketn Basar (Beyazit) und 2 Tramstationenm von Sultanachmed
Zentrale Lage, gute Essenslokale in der Umgebug Super hilfsbereites Personal, schönes Zimmer mit neuer Einrichtung und Blick auf den Bosporus, 5. Stock, neues sauberes Bad Hotel an sich etwas älter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Leuk en net hotel dichtbij de bazaar!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Heel leuk en net hotel dicht bij meerdere bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand, zoals bazaar en sultan Ahmet. Heel vriendelijk en prettig personeel. Dit was de tweede keer dat we dit hotel kozen en dit gaan we altijd doen. Zeker een aanrader! We kregeb zelfs een gratid transfer naar het vliegveld. Normaal moet je via hun website geboekt hebben hiervoor. Een erg mooi gebaar! Voor mij geen ander hotel meer. Goedkoop en perfecte locatie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes hotel in der city

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: Nicht unbedingt
Location: City
Waren 4 Schöne Tage,zum entspannen und shoppen und sehr nette hotelangestellte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitimat, B.C., Canada

First time for my wife & I in Istanbul.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, good price, great breakfast & great location.
Location: 15 minute walk to the blue mosque, easy to get to. Close to tram.
Basic hotel, clean & quiet, fitted our needs. The front desk was very helpful & informative . We arrived very early from our cruise. Let us store our luggage. Put our important bags behind the desk. Gave us good directions on how to get to Blue Mosque. Our room was on the second floor at the end of the hall. It faced the street & had big windows. Surprised their was a small fridge, which was nice. It had air conditioning, which we needed. The main bed was only a double, but it was good enough. We had a quiet night. The breakfast had a large selection, some of which we didn't know the names of , but were very good. Taxi was 20 euros to get to airport, but it was a holiday, so traffic was light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

5 minutes to the bazaar

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the Staffa at e hotel. They are very kind.
Location: Grand Bazzar, Blue mosques..
Very convenient location, only five minutes to the Grand Bazzar and walking distance to Blue mosque.