Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Non English speaking staff with bad attitude

Posted Jun 6, 2015
90% of the staff didn't speak English, not even a word "water" untrained staff with very short temper. Wifi didn't work 80% of the times and stff didn't have any idea how to make it work on your phone & it works only at the lobby. Food and drinks was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Near to bar area

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Very near to restaurant and pub area, also big shopping street around the corner
In the night a little noisy, due to people on the street, comfortable hotel with good care of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un bell'albergo in centro

Posted Apr 8, 2015
é la seconda volta che ci soggiorno e mi sono sempre trovato molto bene, vicino a taksim e istiklal caddesi
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the worst hotel in Istanbul

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would not stay in this hotel even if it is free. It is a dump. This hotel has only 8 rooms with one room by the front desk (yes by the front desk) and two rooms in each floor and that tells you how large it is.. You can hear everything outside. It was difficult to get in and out of this hotel and not easy to find by taxi. This hotel is a one person show i.e. only one guy sitting on a small front desk with minimum help available. You will need to take you own luggage in and out. It is really a huge disappointment and a waste of every penny. I stayed at more than 9 hotels in Istanbul in my visit and this one is by far the worst. Do not stay here and do not say I did not tell you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren fünf Tage in Istanbul und hatten vier Nächte in einem Doppelbettzimmer. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral, quasi perfekt! Abends ist es dort nur ggf etwas lauter. Das Zimmer war sehr komfortabel, das Frühstück war lecker und ausreichend. Die Hotelangestellten sind alle sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Allerdings sind 4 Sterne in der Türkei nicht vergleichbar mit einem 4 Sterne Hotel in Deutschland. Insgesamt war das Zimmer/Hotel in einem guten Zustand und modern. Insgesamt ist das Hotel absolut zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gülcihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Verena from Regau

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lage des Hotels ist super - liegt in einer Parallelstraße zur Einkaufsstraße (man darf sich vom ersten Eindruck der Gasse nicht gleich schrecken lassen) - sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang - schöne große saubere Zimmer - dieses Hotel kann ich für einen Städtetrip nach Istanbul echt empfehlen - auch die Abholung vom Flughafen funktionierte einwandfrei! Alles in allem ein cooler Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA USA

Definitely worth staying

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Fantastic location right in the middle of the nightlife. No need to walk very far, within a minute there are lots of places to eat and drink. I didn't have a problem with noise but you could hear a little late at night, not much that would wake me, but there was a little. So if you are expecting none, then maybe not the place. With that said it really isn't loud and annoying, but if any noise is an issue then go to a different area. I never woke up once from the noise but rather from the time difference, then could hear a little noise. Room clean and worked great for me. Turkish breakfast each morning and was good. I would go back in a minute for the cleanliness, location, and the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xavier from Paris

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Très central, top pour sortir