Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

central

Posted May 16, 2015
Everything was fairly good except poor breakfast n small rooms!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Sales, Hotel Management
My Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Momento for your recent stay in Istanbul. I greatly appreciate your comments on our guest satisfaction, property and services as we find both negative feedback constructive to come up with ways to eliminate all elements of dissatisfaction and excel in meeting your expectations. I hope that we get another opportunity to host you at our hotel again on your possible future trips to Istanbul. Best regards from Hotel Momento Family in Istanbul,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hübsches Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Die Zimmer sind picobello, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Restaurant ist ok. Als Ausgangspunkt für eine Shoppingreise perfekt, da es nur 5 Min. vom Großen Bazar entfernt ist, ansonsten ist die Umgebung eher mäßig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Gute Lage in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Lage
Sehr freundliches Personal; herrvoraragendes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LIfrom Sheffield

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location and nice hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom denmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på den gamle bydel.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Tæt på den gamle bydel.
Cons: Nej. Alt var ok, efter vi fik det bedre værelse.
Location: Mange historiske bygninger. Gode restauranter i nærheden
Professionelt personale. Det første værelse vi fik var meget lille, men fik efter to nætter et dejligt stort værelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zoltán Jánosyfrom Budapest, Hungary

Good price, excellent service

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 4 nights at this hotel. The room was small but comfortable and clean, the beds were very good. Bathroom is clean and modern, with all the usual hotel stuff (soap, shower gel, etc., even toothbrush and toothpaste) included (with Momento's logo). The window faced a little street, which was quite busy during the day, but the room was not noisy at all. The old city centre is within walking distance. We were a bit afraid of the location -- because it is not on the main street --, but there were no problems even when we walked home at night. Staff is polite and helpful. Free Wi-Fi was available in the room, and it actually worked well. Breakfast was good. The hotel has a modern, renovated look, with attention to detail everywhere. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by YSfrom KOREA

언덕의 중간에 있음

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: 친절함
Cons: 딱히 없음
Location: 쿰카피와 그랜드바자가 가까움
다좋음...그런데 큰 길의 아랫쪽에있어 매일 언덕을 오르내리는 상황임.. 밖에 차가 다녀서 조금 시끄러움
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen,

Posted May 10, 2014
5 Tage Istanbul Sightseeing. Zentrale Lage war ideal. Personal freundlich, alles lief reibungslos. Das Zimmer war nicht groß, aber sauber und modern eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kalpanafrom London

Very nice small hotel, good central location.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Some other guest entertainment would be added extra.
Location: Distance to attractions are very good, all in easy walking distances.
The hotel is in very convenient location to all the historic attractions, staff are very friendly and helpful. However no other guest entertainment facility or activities in the hotel. Restaurant is average with limited items on the menu.