Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lüneburg

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zur nächsten Tramstation. Preis / Leistung ist gut.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht der Brüller, aber ausreichend.
Location: Die Lage zur nächsten Tramstation ist mit 60 m unschlagbar. Auf Grund der zentr. Lage sind sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen
Das Personal ist freundlich und bemüht. Auf einen persönlichen Sonderwunsch ist man sofort eingegangen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cannes

Hotel très bien situé proches des lieux d'intérèt

Posted May 9, 2015
Les chambres sont spacieuses, mais les salles de bains ne sont pas en très bon état. Fuites d'eau importantes lorsque l'on prend la douche. Petit déjeuner décevant. Buffet très restreint avec peu de choix. Mais sinon , hôtel très bien situé avec le tram juste devant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted May 7, 2015
Cons: breakfast could be more varied
Location: very close to touristic places in Sultanahmet
good hotel,close to station, clean and quiet despite its closeness to major road. Staff is friendly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Adequate but needs improvement

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location,Staff and room size.
Cons: Rooms need updating and hotel generally is in need of updating.
Location: All major attractions are nearby within easy walking distance.
Hotel room is clean and large by European standards. Staff was very nice and helpful. The floor in our room is laminate which needs to be redone. The hotel is a little dated and the photos of it flattering. The breakfast is the same everyday adequate but not impressive . All said the hotel is average the location is excellent close to all major attractions. Value for money good do to the location of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor,su situacion.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Buena cama y almohadas.Ducha rebosante que inundaba el suelo del baño.El suelo de tarima lleno de pegotes.Fantastica situacion.Desayuno bueno aunque sin variacion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location
We do not have any complain the amount of money we paid for it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not 3 or 4*!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Room was not good, everything was old and not clean. You can fell cigarettes flavor in you room if your neibhgor start smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uithoorn

Er is maar 1 voordeel aan dit hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Dat het dichtbij de bezienswaardigheden stond
Cons: zie ervaring
Location: alles wat in die region gezien moet worden is daar in de buurt
Enigste voordeel die ik kan benoemen is dat het hotel dicht bij de bezienswaardigheden staat. Kamer was muf en het behang die liet al los op bepaalde plekken.Douchecabine was te ranzig voor woorden ... de schimmel die begon net niet te praten tegen ons. Lift was tijdens ons verblijf vaak vaak defect... de trap nemen is een onderneming want dan moet je je zien staande te houden want anders val je over de spullen van de schoonmakers. Ontbijtbuffet was erg standaard en werd niet aangevuld als iets bijna op was.... ook bij navraag niet. Kortom een hotel waar je niet veel van moet verwachten..