Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor,su situacion.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Buena cama y almohadas.Ducha rebosante que inundaba el suelo del baño.El suelo de tarima lleno de pegotes.Fantastica situacion.Desayuno bueno aunque sin variacion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location
We do not have any complain the amount of money we paid for it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not 3 or 4*!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Room was not good, everything was old and not clean. You can fell cigarettes flavor in you room if your neibhgor start smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uithoorn

Er is maar 1 voordeel aan dit hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Dat het dichtbij de bezienswaardigheden stond
Cons: zie ervaring
Location: alles wat in die region gezien moet worden is daar in de buurt
Enigste voordeel die ik kan benoemen is dat het hotel dicht bij de bezienswaardigheden staat. Kamer was muf en het behang die liet al los op bepaalde plekken.Douchecabine was te ranzig voor woorden ... de schimmel die begon net niet te praten tegen ons. Lift was tijdens ons verblijf vaak vaak defect... de trap nemen is een onderneming want dan moet je je zien staande te houden want anders val je over de spullen van de schoonmakers. Ontbijtbuffet was erg standaard en werd niet aangevuld als iets bijna op was.... ook bij navraag niet. Kortom een hotel waar je niet veel van moet verwachten..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lon UK

Good location !

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I've read the reviews and it's fair to say they were accurate , very good location , 8 minutes walking distance to The Blue Mosque and all the major sites . There was a mix up with our rooms and staff gave a replacement . Hasan on the desk was helpful and Ramiz was handy when we needed to go new places. Breakfast was same constantly and
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Avoid

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spend your money and time elsewhere - there are far better hotels in this neighborhood. I had 2 rooms here for 4 nights. Bathrooms were moldy, wallpaper was torn or missing, and one room had a large chunk of plaster missing with a large patch of black mold in the cavity. Stairs to rooms were dimly light and often dirty with trash or laundry. Management was largely indifferent. Breakfast was basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Posizione strategica. Vicinissimo alle maggiori attrazioni. Personale dell albergo molto disponibile. A pochi passi dalla fermata del tram, utile per raggiungere i diversi quartieri della città. Camere silenziose, colazione discreta. Qualità prezzo ottima.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ciò che appare ma che effettivamente non è

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: La cordialità del signore alla reception
Cons: Tutti i servizi e l'hotel nel suo complesso
Location: Si trova in pieno centro di Istanbul
A parte la posizione favorevole per raggiungere qualsiasi punto di interesse della città, l'edificio è scarso e sporco.