Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place going or coming from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

穴場です

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ。機能的なところ。大通りに面しているので路線バスに乗りやすかったところ。 スタッフの親切さ。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: アタテュルク駅から地下鉄で2駅目のYenibosna駅から徒歩10分。
イスタンブール・アタテュルク空港から地下鉄で2つ目の駅Yenibosna駅から歩いて10分のところにある。 Yenibosna駅とホテルのあいだにある大通りを渡るのがちょっと大変だけれど(地下道をくぐらなければならないなど) 人に訊けば大丈夫。 ホテルの室内はコンパクトで余計なものはなく、豪華という類のホテルではないけれどとても清潔で機能的。 日本のビジネスホテルを思わせるところがある。 スタッフもとても親切。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susanfrom New Zealand

Cheap, cheerful and excellent.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flew into Istanbul alone and for first time. Needed cheap and cheerful bed close to airport. This hotel was excellent had no complaints at all and recommend to anyone needing good, clean, safe, cheaper accommodation. I had a single room which was small but o.k. I had a very early departure next morning and was brought a breakfast tray before I left. Staff really helpful and English was very adequate. I will certainly return if need this kind of accommodation again in Istanbul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kragomfrom Sweden

Perfect for early flight/transfer.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here during a stopover going to Moldova. Location is great with Taxi costing under 15 TL. Cheaper option to on-airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only a 7-10 min. walk from the closest train stop; just 2 stops from the airport; nice hotel and convenient (but in a crowded area).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 5am flight and it was easy to catch a cab in time to make it. The hotel is clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pellefrom Stockholm, Sweden

Good airport hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard airport hotel, situated not far from the airport. Reception friendly and helpful in spite of late arrival and they assisted me in getting a cab in the morning. Room was very small but adequate for a one-night stop-over. Would have given higher grade for cleanliness (which was generally quite OK), had it not been for the water-drenched half-smoked cigarette in the wash basin. Would use again if I had a short stop-over in Istanbul.