Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hassasnfrom United Kingdom

Hotel Vicenza

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff were polite and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JALALfrom stockholm

sola på taket

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
bäst i test
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alshuraa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ASHY TITOfrom ????

Almänt bra..

Posted Aug 12, 2014 
det var helt okej,jag haft problem med kortet som används för gå in till rummet å ström.den andra problemet med att det hörs när gästerna spolar efter sig på nätterna.annars allt var okej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vicenza Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 
Otel otlichniii, ochen chistii, kachestvenni zavtrak. vse chisto i akkuratno, Recomenduiy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samaÿfrom Paris

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement, la chambre est d'une taille très convenable.
Cons: La douche est un peu petite.
Location: Quartier du textile, commerces et transports à proximité.
Un hôtel très bien placé (tramway et bus à moins de 2min à pied, proche de tous commerce, en plein centre ville) , un personnel très accueillant, serviable et à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IDA

Veletablert hotell fornuftig plassert i Istanbul

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Fasilitetene med egen resturant integrert i hotellets inngangsetasje og svømmebasseng (med bar) på taket.
Cons: Betjeningen kan gjerne være litt mer sjarmerende og kanksje skaffe seg litt bedre engelskkunnskaper (så misforståelse kan unngås) Rommene er litt små!
Location: Beliggenheten er nærmest perfekt i forhold til byens attraksjoner og det er rimlig gatemat rett rundt første kvartalet.
Generelt et bra hotell med gode fasiliteter. Relativt lett å komme seg til/fra gamlebyen i Istanbul. Det er mulig å gå hvis man har nogenlund helse og kondisjon, ellers er det kort vei til bytrikken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom jättebra

Posted Sep 6, 2013 
Mycket bra hotell särskilt med bra läge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr et Mme Afrom Paris

Posted Aug 31, 2013 
Nous y avons passés 7 nuits. Hotel bien placé. Mais service vraiment médiocre. Et personnel très froid. Ils vous font tout payer. Même un plan de métro. Le petit dej est sans plus et les jus infectes. Le ménage était fait que vers 15h et très mal fait. Bref ils affichent 220 euros la chambre double. C est soit disant un 4 étoiles mais vaut passer votre chemin. A ce prix vous trouverez mieux ailleurs.