Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ASHY TITOfrom ????

Almänt bra..

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
det var helt okej,jag haft problem med kortet som används för gå in till rummet å ström.den andra problemet med att det hörs när gästerna spolar efter sig på nätterna.annars allt var okej.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samaÿfrom Paris

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement, la chambre est d'une taille très convenable.
Cons: La douche est un peu petite.
Location: Quartier du textile, commerces et transports à proximité.
Un hôtel très bien placé (tramway et bus à moins de 2min à pied, proche de tous commerce, en plein centre ville) , un personnel très accueillant, serviable et à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IDA

Veletablert hotell fornuftig plassert i Istanbul

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Fasilitetene med egen resturant integrert i hotellets inngangsetasje og svømmebasseng (med bar) på taket.
Cons: Betjeningen kan gjerne være litt mer sjarmerende og kanksje skaffe seg litt bedre engelskkunnskaper (så misforståelse kan unngås) Rommene er litt små!
Location: Beliggenheten er nærmest perfekt i forhold til byens attraksjoner og det er rimlig gatemat rett rundt første kvartalet.
Generelt et bra hotell med gode fasiliteter. Relativt lett å komme seg til/fra gamlebyen i Istanbul. Det er mulig å gå hvis man har nogenlund helse og kondisjon, ellers er det kort vei til bytrikken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom jättebra

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell särskilt med bra läge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr et Mme Afrom Paris

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous y avons passés 7 nuits. Hotel bien placé. Mais service vraiment médiocre. Et personnel très froid. Ils vous font tout payer. Même un plan de métro. Le petit dej est sans plus et les jus infectes. Le ménage était fait que vers 15h et très mal fait. Bref ils affichent 220 euros la chambre double. C est soit disant un 4 étoiles mais vaut passer votre chemin. A ce prix vous trouverez mieux ailleurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Danmark

God service, dejligt hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget god service, sød personale, god pool på taget, dejligt hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Göteborgfrom ok????

Bra frukost

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är ok i helheten! Rummen var små, speciellt för 3 personer, i korridoren luktar cigarettrök , hårda sängar, ren och vänliga personaler
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Couplefrom UK

Great City break!

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Rooftop pool and sun area.
Cons: City noise but to be expected.
Location: Central to everything.
Staff are not the most cheerful, effecient or professional but hey that's part of the charm that is Turkey. It's a city hotel with lots of noise but adjoining bars and their music must be taken into account when booking. Call to prayer (by loud speaker) by the surrounding 5 mosques should also be considered but again is part of the charm. Excellently situated in the historical region and links and walking distance to all major sites. Breakfast buffet should cater to all tastes. Rooftop pool and sun area excellent as is cheap the Spa facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com