Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Good area , close to old city

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Small nice hotel in Laleli , close to shopping district and near Grand Bazar )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Poor customer service , room cleaning service was bad , very small rooms , we booked 2 rooms, my kids room was at 1st floor and I was sent to 5th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabine from Schweiz

Ausgezeichnet für Städtereisen

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Angestellte alle sehr freundlich.Uns wurden 4 Zimmer gezeigt zum auswählen.Sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer.Gute Lage,sehr viel zu Fuss erreichbar.Würde das Hotel wieder nehmen.Preisleistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hekuran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the floor we stayed on has still under constructio

Posted Feb 13, 2015
the floor we stayed in was still under constuction besides my allergies nothing really bothered us some electrical vire sticking out from the hallway walls otherwise it was all good restaurant was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karar from Odense-Danmark

Meget godt

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en rigtigt godt sted og god service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariya from Краснодар

Все ок!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keskinkertainen hotelli keskinkertaisella paikalla

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Zurich Istanbulin sijainti ei ole täysin optimaalinen, vaan pakottaa kävelyyn suurimpien nähtävyyksien äärelle. Mielenkiintoisemmat alueet löytyvät toiselta saarelta, jolla Galatan torni ja Taksim-aukio sijaitsevat. Huoneissa ei ole minkäänlaista äänieristystä ja seinien läpi kuulee toisten huoneiden keskustelut hyvin. Kadulta tulevat äänet ovat öisin jokseenkin häiritseviä. Suihkunpää oli rikki. Hotellin palvelutaso on huono; vastaanoton työntekijät puhuvat ihan hyvää englantia, tosin niin hiljaa, ettei ole saada selvää. Palvelu ei ole missään nimessä ystävällistä. Aamupala keskinkertainen, mutta menettelee. Hotel Zurich Istanbul on kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli, jossa voisin yöpyä uudelleen lähinnä edullisuutensa vuoksi. Hotelli on keskinkertaisella tasolla, mutta siellä yöpyminen menettelee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verry bad hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
i had paye for presidential suite at the hotel they gived me suite normal it was so bad hotel its seems like simple hotel of 2 star in europe breackfast so bad , room not cleaned always , i have to paye for water and it was supposed i have always 1 bottle of water , really bad , if i have suite and is not cleaned always so immagine what is the case of the room and dont talk about cheating they showed me presidential suite at the end only simple room nd they told me is our presidential suite i had show them the picture that is published on the site of expedia they told me we didn't give them this room picture only expedia had imagine this room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 12, 2014
We booked a double room they gave us a room with three single beds. And when we asked to change it they said they dt have vacancy, although we booked it a week ahead.