Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, Comfortable and Cozy

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Comfortable. Good Room Service and Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Sofa bed should have sheets and bedding.
Location: Bazaar and cafes are walking distance. Quaint cafes with nice views. Walk down to the sea and enjoy a bagel.
Room was clean, comfortable and cozy with views of the sea. Bazaar and cafes nearby so plenty to choose from for your palate. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Breakfast downstairs at the Rani Cafe is organic and delicious with an amazing variety of organic cheeses. Short walk to ferry, tram and bus station. Taxi also available but the walk to the tram station is scenic. Overall its a lovely hotel and we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rüsselsheim

Toll für Dienstreise und Städtetrip

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Es stimmt eigentlich alles.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Da ich das Hotel immer für eine Dienstreise buche, kann ich nicht viel dazu sagen. Aber auch in Laufnähe gibt es gute Restaurants.
Die Zimmer sind individuell eingerichtet und sehr schön. Diesmal hatte ich auch ein sehr ruhiges Zimmer, denn zur Strasse ist es schon etwas laut. Schön finde ich auch, dass das Personal nicht wechselt und immer freundlich und hilfsbereit ist. Immer ein gutes Zeichen für ein Haus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Very dedicated and accommodating staff. Nice location, beautiful Bosphorus views from room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Ideal for longer stays, close to Nistantasi and Besiktas. Limited facilities, over priced extra charges. Studios clean and offer plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we had a very great time with family in this hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The staffs of hotel were very friendly .Great location. Very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Spacious bath room, walk in closet, community area and kitchen. .
Location: Near Dolmabache Palace.
Wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the kitchen. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Great value option if the location works and you would like small apartment style lodging with more space than a typical hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Ideales Stadthotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig mit Wohnteil, Kochnische und begehbarem Schrank.
Cons: Da die Straße, an der das Hotel liegt, recht stark befahren ist, wären Schallschutzfenster eine feine Sache.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Besiktas; mit dem Bus (2 Stationen) und der Straßenbahn T1 ist die Innenstadt schnell zu erreichen.
Wir haben drei Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht und uns dort sehr wohlgefühlt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück basiert hauptsächlich auf Öko-Produkten, die man auch in einem kleinen Shop kaufen kann. Von unserem Fenster konnten wir einen kleinen Ausschnitt vom Bosporus sehen. Man kommt schnell mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten; zu Fuß ist man leicht im angesagten Viertel Nisantasi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ABDULLAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from şişli Istanbul Turkey

OK but they do cheat sometimes

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very quite, the reception is helpful.... but they would make you sometime pay for your (coffee) free breakfast! (don't sign any paper during your free breakfast). The king size beds are small and the pillows aren't that comfortable! They asked me to write a very good review for them (over rated)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I booked 2 more days!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good price and better than some 5 star hotels! لا بأس