Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

pleasant stay and a wonderful staff members

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Location: location is not far from any vital places you might need, (supermarkets, restaurants, caf├ęs, barbers etc.. )
I got to stay in the hotel for a 6 days business trip, I totally enjoyed the stay, staff members are marvelously friendly, they would love to serve you and respond for your requests, they helped me in many circumstances, they even advised regarding different things and choices about the city and shops and restaurants, the welcoming and goodbye was wonderful, overall, the hotel got a staff who are really a joy meet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Yaprak Ornek, Hotel Management
Dear Alaa, Thank you very much for your kind e-mail. It is really great to accomodate you with all these feelings. We hope to see you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Yaprak Ornek Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tiger from new york

good hotel with good service, good location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
well run hotel and good location. The staff is very friendly and trying their best to help. Neighbourhood is very nice and also easy to move around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Yaprak Ornek, Hotel Management
Dear Tiger :) Thank you very much for your kind e-mail. It was pleasure to accomodate you in our hotel. We hope to see you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Yaprak Ornek Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AluBalu from Bristol

Nice big rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Clean big rooms. friendly staff. nice surrounding area (although more of a business district than touristy). Lots of nice amenities in the bathroom. Cons: Air-conditioning does not work year-round because the whole hotel is run centrally! So our room was very hot every night. We could not leave the window open as the road is quite loud. Uncomfortable beds and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Los Angeles, Ca

great small hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: great location, good facilities
Cons: Need to improve the WiFi
Location: Was there for a conference and found the hotel close to shopping, restaurants and our conference
for all intent and purpose my hotel stay was great. There were problems with the WiFi that was not working all the time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saeed from Toronto

Not good at all

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel is better to be closed
Location: Location works for me
Comparing my last stay this hotel was not good at all. Management tries to cut the corner to keep the business alive. Less internet speed, not very well washed dishes and as usual hotel staff English language was a great disaster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected gem

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Great location for us, small and personal.
We were looking for a more affordable hotel in the neighborhood of our relatives' luxury hotel. Expedia found Housez Suites for us which was just a few minutes walk up the hill from the waterfront hotels. It is in a quieter, more upscale neighborhood but close to transportation. The lobby is small and there is a small deli style eatery attached where the breakfast is served. We were offered coffee and tea in the afternoon when we arrived since we were cold and wet. The desk staff was helpful and kind. The room spacious and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com