Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Los Angeles, Ca

great small hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: great location, good facilities
Cons: Need to improve the WiFi
Location: Was there for a conference and found the hotel close to shopping, restaurants and our conference
for all intent and purpose my hotel stay was great. There were problems with the WiFi that was not working all the time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saeed from Toronto

Not good at all

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel is better to be closed
Location: Location works for me
Comparing my last stay this hotel was not good at all. Management tries to cut the corner to keep the business alive. Less internet speed, not very well washed dishes and as usual hotel staff English language was a great disaster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected gem

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Great location for us, small and personal.
We were looking for a more affordable hotel in the neighborhood of our relatives' luxury hotel. Expedia found Housez Suites for us which was just a few minutes walk up the hill from the waterfront hotels. It is in a quieter, more upscale neighborhood but close to transportation. The lobby is small and there is a small deli style eatery attached where the breakfast is served. We were offered coffee and tea in the afternoon when we arrived since we were cold and wet. The desk staff was helpful and kind. The room spacious and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rex from USA

Nice little hotel !

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Important to get a back side room ! Kind helpful staff. Close to communications - buses, tram and aerial tram. Great breakfasts !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Basheer from Jordan

Great and clean hotel for the couples

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Clean, huge rooms, nice bathroom
Cons: Huge rooms
Location: Uphill. Close to Dolmepahce and Taxim. 10 minutes walk to nearest tram.
Noisy street for the rooms facing the Street. Be prepared with ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for almost everyone

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Clean simple and comfortable close to where u want to go and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.B.

Extremely prompt and excellent service.

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Simply excellent. Great rooms and very attentive service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aladdin from United Arab Emirates

Good

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Good hotel. Close to education centers. Breakfast was with fresh ingidients.