Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
great hotel, great location for Sabiha airport travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajyashree from Jaipur, India

Good hotel just next to Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, room and bathroom quality
It is an airport hotel so if your flight in Istanbul is from Sabiha Gokcen international airport, it is the best option. However it is very far from the other main airport of the city - Ataturk International Airport. Although it is just next to the airport building, it has shuttle to transfer you to/from hotel in case you have a lot of luggage. Rooms are comfortable, wifi is good, bathrooms are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This hotel is right next to airport. They provide a free shuttle to and from the airport.. 3 mins. Hotel staff are excellent, breakfast great and room nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doris from lisburn N. Ireland

Very good airport hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed here for one night. We had dinner in the restaurant which was good and very reasonable . The rooms are large and comfortable and the staff are very pleasant. The main problem was accessing the hotel. We were dropped at departures. We could see the hotel but couldn't find the way to it. Some signage would be useful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Perfect for overnight flight from SAW

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: New the airport. Comfortable ,and clean room.
Cons: The room service did not bring me an Iron as I asked.
Location: SAW airport
The hotel is very convienient to SAW,but will be a very long ride to both the downtown area ,or the other Istanbul airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: None
Location: N/A
Very quiet and clean and staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Britt from Sydney

Simple hotel great location next to the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Fantastic location - I was there overnight on a stopover and had an early flight the next morning. I had booked a non smoking room with a queen bed, but was given a smoking room (so pay attention when you are checking in! Ive seen in other reviews that this has happened before) and then had to change to a room with twin beds. Had dinner at the hotel but it was expensive and not fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to the SAW airport, but service.....

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's clean and comfortable at such price; very close to the airport; but the staff weren't particularly helpful and even ask you to take shuttle to the airport that is within 2min walk. if you ask them going anywhere, the answer is the same: hotel shuttle. But the facilitates are really quite good and new. If you can ignore the staff it would be a nice stay. Hint: do have breakfast in the hotel: the food in the airport is terribly expensive and the hotel food is a good deal!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com