Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SA

The only good thing is the location!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Unfriendly receptionists, worst room cleaning ever, poor internet connection, no accesibilty for kids stroller or wheel chairs.. Would never recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

배낭 여행에 좋은 위치

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
객실은 청소가 잘 됐는데 세면대가 청소가 안되았고 조식이 4일간 거의 같은 메뉴여서 불편하였다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united Kingdom

Nice Hotel Excellent Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and the lovely shower.
Cons: More pleasant and cheerful staff. But maybe the language could be a barrier.
Location: The location is close to the Grand Bazaar, restaurants and all historic sights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramjarfrom Stockholm

Otrevligt bemötande resulterar till missnöjdhet

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relativt missnöjd. Första natten kunde jag inte sova, pga att jag fick ett rum längst ner och där det konstant var taxichaufförer som tutade och folk som skrek mitt i natten (bortsett från allt byggarbete och städbilar som åkte runt). Andra natten fick jag nytt rum, men dock inget internet på rummet, vilket gjorde mig ännu mer upprörd då jag var behov av det pga arbete. Efter mycket otrevligt bemötande så gav jag upp, och bara räknade ner timmarna innan även sista dagen skulle vara över.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom catania

hotel vicinissimo al gran bazar , moschea blu .

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: hotel in linea con le aspettative di hotel a 4 stelle.
Cons: non si ravvisano aspetti da migliorare.
Location: hotel assai vicino alle moschea blu e santa sofia, ippodromo e gran bazar, cisterna basilica.
personale affabile, camere spaziose e curate, bagno ottimo. colazione varia e soddisfacente.In ultima analisi grande soddisfazione e consigliato vivamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Location...Location

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, very helpful reception staff and yummy breakfast included each morning.
Cons: If building across the road, which is currently derelict, was renovated. Every other building around us was beautiful.
Great location, walking distance to shopping, Grand Bazaar, Blue Mosque, so many things. Loved being in the old part of the city. Great restaurants and the locals were so friendly. Wonderful city, can't wait to return to Turkey and would definitely stay at the Innova again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Location: Perfect location for seeing the historical part of the city
The hotel was an excellent base for our visit to Istanbul. Easy walking distance from the historical sites, very nice room, very helpful staff and a little roof bar overlooking the Sea of Marmara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Luis Sanzfrom Argentina

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente la habitación muy buena la atención del personal y excelente el desayuno. Muy recomendable