Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, good view and excellent location. Lots of great food options. The view from the rooms and the large glass windows is outstanding. The metro is a short walking distance from the hotel which can get you to many parts of Istanbul without having to us taxis. But, the location is a little out of the main Sulthnamet, for me the best area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SGB26

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AS from London

Nice hotel, close to Istiklal Jadasee and beech

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Very nice and cooperative staff, excellent location 20 min by taxi to old city
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pervez from Mumbai

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water view but room depressingly dated

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was world-class! Very attentive, helpful staff.
Cons: Update! Update! Update! Wanted hot bath after day of touring. Bathroom was antiquated, small tub and I was told I had to book massage to use hot tub.
Location: Airport bus goes right to hotel. Quiet area with parks. Watch sun rise over water!
Glitz facade and lobby, but room was a clean, quaint disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J & J from Toronto, Canada

Discover Istanbul.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very helpful and pleasant staff.
Cons: There is always room for improvement.........but for our short stay we were happy with all the amenities.
Location: Sorry there is just too much to discover in Istanbul for a few words here, but I recommend buying a tourism book and setting a goal of what you want t
We wanted to discover this great historical city rather then just connect through at the airport on our way to the Olympics in Sochi. We decided two spend three nights, two full days to discover and we were not disappointed. Great location and vistas both from our room and the hotel sky level restaurant. We found it to be a good starting point for our Istanbul discovery trip. We set a goal of 10 important sites over two days and easily achieved from this location. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2014
I did book it for my wifi and my son beacous I stay with my wife in 2010 and we like it ,and now my wife like it even moor ..thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The hotel was Great .. Room was cleaned and comfortable , the staf was friendly . Near to the metro and taksim mydani .