Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pleasant and nice short stay to relax for half a day between flights; the hotel is very clean and the room is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location, close to IST Airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good clean hotel, great Staff and close to IST Airport, very convenient if you have an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ESSEN

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Bis auf das Essen war alles O.K. Sehr sauberes Hotel mit Komfort. Schönes Außen Pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from European Center

Very friendly staff - hotel as advertised

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast and location.
Price wise, this hotel exceeded my expectations. It is a solid four-five star. This is not a Four Seasons; but the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. You could stay here 5 times for the standard price of a Four Seasons room, and you would be happier for it. The breakfast buffet as good as I have seen anywhere. Food is more geared toward Turkish flavors, but you are in Istanbul! The selections were all tasty, the buffet never looked like it was wanting for replenishment. All selections well presented. Room was very clean, well appointed, quiet. Hotel in good shape, it has been well maintained. I would go back here and recommend this to anyone without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Favorite Hotel Near Attaturk Istanbul Airport

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Add a few more English TV channels
Location: Attaturk Airport, indoor mall, outdoor mall
My go to hotel for short layovers when in transit through Attaturk Airport. Love it! About 15 minutes from airport in heavy traffic, 7 minutes non-rush hour. Fare of 12TL. Have stayed many times. Hotel has hair salon, pool, free desktop computer with internet for guest use, restaurant and bar, library area with books to borrow, etc. Across the street ( 3 minute walk) is a major mall with a mix of shops, food court, hypermarket, pharmacy, etc. On the same side of the road as hotel (exit hotel and turn left going out the door) is an outdoor mall area. If you want Dominos pizza or typical Turkish Bufe (Not an all you can eat buffet but a Turkish homestyle restaurant) exit hotel and turn right onto main road and walk 5 minutes. . I like to walk around the mall to shake off the jetlag. Do NOT use this hotel as a base for exploring Istanbul as it is too far. Front desk staff speaks English, do not expect English elsewhere in hotel. If you run into a problem front desk staff can translate. Smoking and nonsmoking rooms are available. If you need nonsmoking write a note on your reservation. I have severe asthma and have always gotten a good nonsmoking room. Rooms have separate shower and Turkish deep tub with lots of hot water, fluffy white towels, premium linen, comfy bed and full amenities. Perfect after long haul flights. TV in English is limited to 4 channels sports, BBC, CNN so TV is poor. Otherwise no complaints. But hey for an overnight what else could I need?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet!
Location: Hotel in Flughafennähe, kleine Shopping Mall gegenüber, Supermarkt in der Nähe
Über einen stündlichen Gratis-Shuttle-Bus hat man eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen und somit zur Metro. Dies leider nur in einem bestimmten Zeitraum. Bei der Reise ZUM Hotel ist die Station des Shuttle-Busses nicht leicht zu finden bzw. muss man dem Fahrer zuwinken, damit er stehen bleibt. Ansonsten bleibt nur der Taxi-Transfer, der für die ca. 7minütige Fahrt zwischen 10 und 20 Türkische Lira kostet. Für Sightseeing-Touristen ist die Reise in die Stadt und retour ziemlich mühsam und langwierig! Vermutlich aufgrund der Nähe zum "World Trade Center" stammt der überwiegende Teil der Hotelgäste aus China. Das Frühstück entspricht nicht europäischem Standard (der Kaffee war ungenießbar). Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aust

Very modern hotel close to the airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The quality of the hotel
Cons: The meals in the restaurant
Location: The area is excellent due to its location near the airport but is not near any tourist attractions
An excellent hotel with professional staff and amenities. The only drawback was the cost and the quality of the meals at the restaurant, which were overpriced with alcohol at exorbitant prices compared to other Istanbul hotels we stayed at . The free shuttle bus to the airport was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience for the airport
Cons: Later transport to the hotel
Excellent reception for late arrival. Except no hotel transport from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Room and 5 min away from the airport by car.

Posted May 9, 2015
So clean, room is huge, friendly staff & close to the airport. I highly recommend it to transit travelers with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

Mycket trivsamt hotell med bra service.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Rummet
Location: Florya. ta en promenad och äta god mat.
Bra läge , lugnt och skönt. mkt lätt att ta sig till och från hotellet och nära attraktiva områden i Istanbul. rummet är fantastiskt och rent.