Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aust

Very modern hotel close to the airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The quality of the hotel
Cons: The meals in the restaurant
Location: The area is excellent due to its location near the airport but is not near any tourist attractions
An excellent hotel with professional staff and amenities. The only drawback was the cost and the quality of the meals at the restaurant, which were overpriced with alcohol at exorbitant prices compared to other Istanbul hotels we stayed at . The free shuttle bus to the airport was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience for the airport
Cons: Later transport to the hotel
Excellent reception for late arrival. Except no hotel transport from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Room and 5 min away from the airport by car.

Posted May 9, 2015
So clean, room is huge, friendly staff & close to the airport. I highly recommend it to transit travelers with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halmstad

Mycket trivsamt hotell med bra service.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Rummet
Location: Florya. ta en promenad och äta god mat.
Bra läge , lugnt och skönt. mkt lätt att ta sig till och från hotellet och nära attraktiva områden i Istanbul. rummet är fantastiskt och rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Really nice hotel. Steam sauna was beautiful. The only down side for us was food in a level restaurant. But that's just our subjective opinion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom munich

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
That Economy Room has stinkt, but we got better room very fast. Breakfast was also not as good as 5 star hotels as known in Germany, otherwise, everything fine ...;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ROTENBURG

Hotel für Touristen

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Hotellage Zimmer Preis
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: nichts Besonderes
Allgemeiner Zustand befriedigend Rezeption überfordert wenn mehr als 4 Gäste am Counter Frühstück für ein Mehrsternehotel SCHLECHT, Kaffee SPÜLWASSER Bell Boys unaufmerksam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Cons: immer gibt was
Location: Neben Starcity Shopping Center
War wirklich sehr net und das Personal war professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Close to shopping center

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The facilities are good. But I need to learn Turkish language for better communication.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, schönes Hotel mit Netter Personal

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nah an Flughafen und trot dem Ruhig von Verkehr
Cons: alles bestens
Location: Shoppen, gute Verbindung zum Centrum und Flughafen
Alles gut gellaufen . Sehr zu frieden. Kleine Bemerkung am Rande. Auf der Buchungseite wird der Hotel Preis mit Frühstück vermerkt. Aber beim Buchung muss das Zimmer mit Frühstück auserwählt werden was das Preis etwas erhöht. Ansonsten habe ich das Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp für meine weitere reise genutzt und diese wegen der nähe des Flughafens auserwählt