Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Broken toilet no outside window.
1 out of 5
by joe from hawaii

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Front desk guy was so nice. I feel sorry for him. He needs to find a more honest hotel to work for.
We had a $300 pearl necklace missing from our room. When we returned home and checked our credit card they charged $400 more than our final bill was. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport. After traveling for 26 hours I spent 30 minutes before I found out they forgot to pick us up. Toilet seat had about 20% missing. It's a good thing I had a roll of electrical tape to hold the shower head up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Room is clean, but little hot and noisy at night. Staff are friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

x

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and friendliness of staff
Location: 5 to 10 minutes from almost everything - great...
Friendly and helpful. Unfortunately not all rooms are large enough for two people and suitcases. Maybe not so good for a longer stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Houston

It's OK if you just need a place to crash.

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed here for one night on a stop over to head to central turkey. The location is good. About a five minute walk to blue mosque through a nice little bazaar. I've traveled extensively and have stayed at some bad places and don't consider myself picky by any means, so I believe this review to be fair. The room was smaller than my walk in closet at home. The hotel is very dark inside and in a severe need of some remodeling. The bathroom looked a little dirty and barely enough room to move around. The photos on line are fooling. I didn't pay a lot of money, I think maybe 40 bucks to stay here, so you get what you pay for. I essentially was there just to crash an spent very little time there. So if your are traveling on the cheap, don't mind the conditions and don't intend to spend time in your room except to shower and sleep, it's OK, but I can't say I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean, comfortable bed, with a small fridge but very small space in the room. It is located near to Blue Mosque in a very safe area. Breakfast was included, and it was good. However, when I checked out, they charged me extra for juices in breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Australia

I will stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2013
The hotel provided all the essentials that I needed within a good price and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Located very near the sights
Cons: Size of room
Location: Within 5 minutes walk of the Blue mosque and then all the other main sights
Small room, only twice the size of the bed but had everything you needed, working AC and TV. Bathroom well stocked and clean, breakfast OK too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price paid (less than half of rack rate) room was a great bargain. Nice staff, great location, well-appointed room if a bit on the small side. Only problem was woke up early from people banginng around in a neighboring room. Other than that a nice hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice little hotel

Posted May 5, 2012
The best part of the hotel is the reception, the gentleman in the front desk is very polite and very helpful, The room is small but if you want a clean place and just to sleep, its good ! The only thing i did not like at all was the breakfast, very poor ! better to plan your meal out !