Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시내랑 가까워요

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고,친절한 서비스
탁심광장이랑 시내랑 가까워요 숙소 깨끗하고 넓고 여행하는 동안 묵었던 호텔들 중 가장 호텔다웠어요~ 하지만 마지막날 공항으로의 픽업서비스에서 시간이 다소 느려져서 비행기 노칠까 걱정했던거 빼곤 다 좋았던거같아요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Taksim

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice hotel near Taksim Square, very clean and good Hotel for every one to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with small rooms at the centre of city

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff are very helpful Rooms are clean No facilities (pool, gym, sauna ...etc) Breakfast is good but same everyday Price is expensive Generally the hotel is overrated it's worth 3 stars max
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to accommodate you with Konak Hotel hospitality. Please kindly be informed that, your advices and notices will be shared with the concerned department managers directly and will be taken an action. Thank you one more time for yur kind interest and hope you will come back and visit us soon. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
very good hotel for family. very near from taksim square a heart of istanbul
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us. It’s great to hear that, you have enjoyed with your stay. We are looking forward to accommodate you with Konak Hotel hospitality for the next time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia melbourne

Great boutique turkish hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff require a it more education on being a porter but they do try.
Location: Close to istiklal caddies Mecca to food and variety of shops. Close to public transports. Close to nisastasi the high end of luxury and ortakoy restua
Great service, friendly staff, fantastic location short walk to Istiklal caddies and shopping Mecca of food and anything. Close to metro, tunnel and trams. Rooms are clean and fresh everyday. Great friendly staff ! Great variety of breakfast buffet. Highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay on the European side of Istanbul where the rates are half of the price compared to a brand name hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correct, mais pas un 4 étoiles.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Le Konak est très bien situé à deux pas de la station de métro Taksim. Le personnel de la réception est courtois et efficace. La décoration est abominable, et les tapis défraichis. Les chambres sont relativement confortables, si ce n'est qu'il n'y a pas de bureau pour travailler. La connexion wifi est capricieuse. Trois fruits nous attendaient à l'arrivée et deux bouteilles d'eau sont données chaque jour. Le plateau thé/café à disposition était inutilisable en raison de la puanteur de la bouilloire dans laquelle de l'eau devait stagner depuis longtemps.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
First of all thank you for staying at Hotel Konak. Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your staying at Konak Hotel and shared your advices with us. Please kindly be informed that, your review has been shared with our concerned department managers. Your review will be saved and evaluated as very important advices in order to improve our service standards. We hope to accommodate you with our improved service quality and Konak Hotel hospitality for the nex time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wasfi from Jordan

Thanks Konak

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Recipition was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us. It’s great to hear that, you have enjoyed with your stay. We are looking forward to accommodate you with Konak Hotel hospitality for the next time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Youssef from Lebanon

Business Trip

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Been on a 3 nights business trip, all went well, very decent hotel, good location, the only negative thing is the room are too much heated , had to open the window from time to time in order to get fresh cold air.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
First of all thank you for staying at Hotel Konak. Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your staying at Konak Hotel and shared your advices with us. Please kindly be informed that, your review has been shared with our concerned department managers. Your review will be saved and evaluated as very important advices in order to improve our service standards. We hope to accommodate you with our improved service quality and Konak Hotel hospitality for the nex time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fadime from London

Excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was great staff were helpful and polite. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great close to everything including shopping sight seeing restaurants train.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us. It’s great to hear that, you have enjoyed with your stay. We are looking forward to accommodate you with Konak Hotel hospitality for the next time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager