Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

locality

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: the room was comfortable and central to taksim square.
Location: as above
we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. we liked taksim and this side of instanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent spacious shower in room
Cons: The mattress was slightly too firm for me.
Location: Great location - near Taksim square, yet quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. None of the rooms have a particularly good view, but acceptable.
This is a recently refurbished hotel - done to a high standard with the business traveller in mind. Excellent pool, sauna, Turkish bath area and small gym. Professional, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by akshay gupta from mymbai

rude and unprofessional staff

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff in this hotel is clueless about what hospitality is. They are rude and uninformed about everything. We were in Istanbul for a holiday and our hotel experience ruined it for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by e_drisi from SF/Bay Area

great hotel, great location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds not comfortable, however, this may be a personal preference. very hard/stiff. also, a queen bed was two twins pushed together so it arched in the middle--but could be pulled apart for two beds. <--- situation with beds, although enough to drop rating one point, was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We booked based on reviews and ratings, and weren't disappointed! It was fabulous. Great rooms, EXCELLENT location and very friendly staff. Special shout out to their guest relations exec who managed all our bookings in every single club and restaurant. We were a group of 5 friends on a budget, and this hotel was PERFECT. It had all the amenities of a four star plus hotel, big rooms, great showers and was always clean, efficient and pleasing. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
4 out of 5
by JAWAD from JORDAN

acceptable Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: cleanness and the bath room
Cons: the breakfast varieties
Location: location is very good
the breakfast varieties was not enough and not acceptable for the 4 star hotel and compared to the rate taken for , room size not acceptable for this rate of hotels , the bath is acceptable , the cleanness of the room and the service very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
A nice experience and a good staff ...............................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JayNy

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel. I wasn't sure where in Taksim I should stay and read reviews and this hotel was exactly what I wanted. The price was appropriate, the hotel is very clean, great location and I was very happy with the room. It is modern and very easy. This will be my go-to hotel each time I come to Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com