Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hülya hürmüs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Everything was great except the uniforms of the staff.. Lacks quality..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice hotel, shame it doesn't have wifi in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sertac from Amsterdam

Good for a business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a quite new hotel located on the european side. While it is not close to old town and many attractions Istanbul offers, it is a good base for business (close to Maslak business center).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rahamim from ראשון לציון

תענוג

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
שלוש לילות היינו במלון זה,בלי ארוחת בוקר,כיף.רק בקבלה אמרו לנו שהחדר רק לזוג,בלי ילד,כשרוצים להוסיף מיטה לילד, זה אקסטרא.אבל בארץ לא אמרו לנו ככה אמרתי וסידרו את זה בלי בעיות.מיטה מתקפלת הכינו לילד.מיני בר מלה חטיפים ומשקעות,יש כספת,פן,שולחן גיעוץ אפילו יש
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Eastbourne, East Sussex

Very relaxing

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was for our first stay in Istanbul fantastic, our friends live just 5mins away so it was great thank you for the lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable bien situé pour le business

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Ce qui m'a choqué c'est qu'il fallait payer pour avoir accès à internet dans un hôtel de ce standing.
Location: Proche du Bosphore et des quartiers d'affaires
A part le problème d'absence d'internet gratuit, très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I will never return to this hotel again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The Price is a rip-off. We stayed in a Junior Suite and we did not get any breakfast!! The JS room was just a small room. Not a suite at all. not even a space to put our suitcases! The very old Illy's coffee machine was not working. the water from previous guests remained in the machine and it stinked!!! we had a balcony and a very good weather in Istanbul but there were not any chairs in the balcony to enjoy the view. Do not get fooled about the pictures. the rooms are super tiny and you can get better hotels with better prices. Room service was so careless that they did not refill our toiletries. and they did not even replaced our coffee mugs. The overall experience was AWFUL! the lights in the bathroom mirror were not working as well as the side table lamps or the floor lamp in the so-called living room, and no sound proofing system any where. you can hear all the ambulances that are passing by all day long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Germany

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great, brand new hotel with great staff, nice breakfast buffet and nice rooms. Location is a bit far out depending on where you need to go. And it would be nice if Le Meridien started to offer free wi-fi in their hotels.