Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Everything was great except the uniforms of the staff.. Lacks quality..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Eastbourne, East Sussex

Very relaxing

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for our first stay in Istanbul fantastic, our friends live just 5mins away so it was great thank you for the lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable bien situé pour le business

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Ce qui m'a choqué c'est qu'il fallait payer pour avoir accès à internet dans un hôtel de ce standing.
Location: Proche du Bosphore et des quartiers d'affaires
A part le problème d'absence d'internet gratuit, très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Germany

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, brand new hotel with great staff, nice breakfast buffet and nice rooms. Location is a bit far out depending on where you need to go. And it would be nice if Le Meridien started to offer free wi-fi in their hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom casablanca

tres satisfaisant

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: tout l'environnement et le decors
Cons: le service taxi
Location: je ne suis pas rester traine dans le quartier
tout a ete nickel sauf les taxis .sinon l'hotel a ete tres bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marielfrom Atlanta

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful, and the service was amazing. We arrived a bit later than we'd expected, and needed to leave right away to catch a shuttle - I think the staff set a record for fastest check-in ever. We had a Bosphorus view room, and I think it was worth the additional cost - the view was stunning. It's far from the old part of town, but still in a cool area. It's just five minutes away from the Bosphorus and some great brunch spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 오민우from 인천

고급스럽고 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
고급스러운 호텔입니다. 깨끗한 시설이 장점입니다. 교통편은 택시로 이동하는 것이 편합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergiofrom Amsterdam

good for business, not for leisure

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very new, modern hotel in Levent-Etier-Maslak area (i.e business district). You can skip the traffic if you have business around. Not very suitable for sightseeing, it is 15 km away from old city, which may mean upto 1-1.5 hours in Istanbul's traffic.