Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet Euro-side hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, and value for money.
A clean, well-organised hotel, with good facilities. Located down a side-street, so no passing traffic. Room was small, but was very clean, and had everything needed for a business trip. Wifi connection was excellent and trouble-free. Downstairs facilities, including restaurant, were good. Breakfast was varied, and of high quality. Staff were helpful, and always available to assist you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Priced well. Friendly staff.
Cons: Better WiFi. Poor connections in evening. During the day OK
Location: Near large shopping mall. About 30 minutes from tourist areas and Bosphorus. Great business area.
Stayed for 4 days. AC worked well. Large room. Great Shower. Very good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duartep from London

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok, acceptable standards throughout, especially if you're using it as a base for business given it's great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. I liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by oguz, Hotel Management
next time we hope to see you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bazza from East Sussex

Could be a good hotel, but.....

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: 24-hor free internet, good breakfast
Cons: Lack of English speakers
Location: Kanyon Shopping and Metrocity have upmarket shops and good selection of restaurants - about 15mins from hotel. Convenient Metro - Levent.
Hotel is located in a rather old but busy area off the main Buyukeddere Cadessi area - a world away from the high-rise offices. Suitable for business people who have work in the area, but off the beaten track for tourists. Rooms are comfortable and well-appointed - free Internet a definte plus. Strangely, however, outgoing phone calls can only be made via Reception - in this age of Skype, cellphones etc it's not a major inconvenience, but for eg calling overseas via Ekno it is a non-starter. The staff were friendly enough, but several did not speak English. Dined once in the hotel restaurant and the sole waiter did not understand when I asked what was available for dessert. Restaurant buffet breakfast was very good but forget dinner. I would suggest avoiding the 40 euro shuttle trip to the airport in the hotel van, unless you want a Sebastian Vettel type experience! Regular taxis are cheaper and you might find a better driver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from San Francisco

Istanbul visit

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a typical business hotel, but nice staff and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Him

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vana189 from Berkeley, Ca

Good Hotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 23, 2013
I loved it here, I definitely felt like this was a hotel that should have cost more than I paid for. The room was very clean especially the restroom. When I travel or go to foreign places I definitely need an environment that is clean and well kept and I definitely found it at the Levent Otel. The free breakfast was awesome. I booked a room with twin beds but the beds were actually one queen and a twin which is really nice. The front desk is really helpful and accommodating. We called and asked for a later check out time and they agreed to our request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from New Zealand

Nice quiet hotel close to Levent metro station

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Quiet hotel with clean and tidy rooms with modern bathroom
Cons: Little english spoken
Location: Close to Levent metro station (Through the Kanyon mall)
A wonderful hotel, which was very comfortable and clean. The hotel is only a five munite walk from "Kanyon" a new ultra-mall which is attached to the Levent metro station making it handy for getting around on the public transport system. Once the new line across the golden horn goes in the hotel will be around 15 minutes from Sultanamet, and perhaps 35 minutes from the airport. Unfortunately, the staff only had limited english but this impacted little on my stay.