Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes hotel mit paar macken

Posted May 23, 2015
hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet nettes personal aber bisschen weit entfernt vom stadtzenzrum , und der spa bereich ist für ein luxushotel bisschen ungenügend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom London

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 
Really friendly staff, very clean and modern room. I ordered room service one night which was served quickly (and the food was good). Internet was slow in the evening and morning and sometimes stopped altogether but it is FOC! I would recommend this as a business/conference hotel but not if you are looking for tourist places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlswedenfrom Sweden

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2014 
A bit far from ataturk but excellent in all other ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Most friendly and helpful staff in Istanbul!
Rooms are very quite and modern decorated. Service is efficient. Excellent breakfast. I have to say that reception staff Ozkan went out his way and found my purse I forgot in the taxi. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annefrom Kbh

Behagelige senge

Posted Mar 15, 2014 
Lækkert hotel med pæne værelser gode senge og god rengøring. Personalet virkede en smule ordret formentligt på grund af nogle seminarer bla var ambassadør punge ikke tilgænglig i det tidsrum det burde være åbent, ikke rimeligt når man betaler et tillæg for for dette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect stay!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Staff were always smiling and willing to do their best for you! Room was clean and spacious.
Location: Very close to second brigde. Thanks to concierge because they suggested a good restaurant and the best time to go out.
I stayed there for the first time but not the last for sure. From the entrance you can feel the positive and cosy atmosphere. Service was quick and efficient.