Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It looked much nicer on the fotos , the price was amazing and location is good but this hotel in no four stars my friend
2 out of 5
by samir from sydney australia

desappointing

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: train the staff how to be helpful
Location: centrale location
staff at reception not helpful arrogant specially female staff location is good breakfest good try not to ask for late check out they willtry to charge you the highest amount even if you are a regular visitor willnot give you an advantage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for the price and may consider next time too. Very close to Taksim and location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve

Good value hotel in the heart of Taksim

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Great location Rooms are simple - beds a little hard but still good value for the location Staff are very friendly and speak English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Batja from Ulaanbaatar

Good location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very conveniently located. Old furniture, but nice and friendly staff. Worth staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value Hotel, meters from Taksim square

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly and well located
Extremely friendly staff make up for ageing furniture and poor heating in the rooms, bathrooms are fine and recently renovated. I recommend the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron

Good hotel close to constitution square

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Rooms, location and staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near constitution square and shopping. Also close to access Acropolis
Good hotel well located. No views and breakfast was basic, but room and staff and locality made up for it. Far better than Athens Gate where we originally stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rana from Manama, Bahrain

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Breakfast and location
Location: Close to the main takseem square
Nice rooms, great breakfast. We were there for 3 nights, lovely city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Good Hotel for Long Stay for family & friends

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: friendly reception staff and bellman, like to talk and say jokes, and good in directions and recommendations
Cons: cleaning of the room, size of triple room..
Location: location was perfect, easy to access all city facilities, short cut to Isteklal Avenue..
the hotel staff was very friendly, special thanks to Reception Guys Fatih and Ali.. the breakfast was delicious and rich, but the room space was too small, and cleaning it didnt meet our expectations... unfortunate, the triple room doesn't have Bosphorus view, but we enjoyed it from Restaurant windows every day..the Wi-Fi was working fine from all Hotel locations.. we would like to stay there again..